See All Reviews
Super Monkey Ball Touch & Roll (DS)
Super Monkey Ball Touch & Roll (DS)
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for all ages I had trouble finding games for my 6 year old that didn't require extensive reading. This game was perfect. She plays it all the time and loves it (so do I)! It has a variety of games so they don't get bored with just one, although my daughter really enjoys the bowling game. I would definitely recommend it, especially if you're looking for something that younger kids can enjoy. 12/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A whole lot of fun This game is a blast - especially when linking up with another player. It does take some practice to get the hang of it but I have had alot of fun playing it with my daughter. It is very fast paced and exciting. We also love Super Monkey Ball and Super Monkey Ball 2 on the Gamecube. Highly recommended. 11/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by good game My 7yr old son likes this game, its simple and fun. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy My daughter got this game for her 9th birthday and she loves it. My 5 year old loves it too. I might just have to get a second one. 09/14/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by games i recentaly bought this for my daughter, and she hates it, there is nothing you can do and the quality is very poor, the screen is all fuzzy, and it is not just our Ds, we play other games and it works just fine, but monkey ball is a rip off! dont buy it! 08/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Monkey Ball Touch & Roll (DS) I originally ordered this item from another company, but after waiting 3 weeks, they still had not shipped. I found it on and had it in 4 times, just in time for Christmas! Thanks Wal-Mart! 01/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by monkey ball game although it took 2 shipments to get to me I know that my son wil love the game. and the customer service was very helpful in shipping me a new game when i didnt receive the 1st one.. 12/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun This is my granddaughter's favorite DSI game. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good choice for 10 year old girl My granddaughter loved it. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Of the games my son received this Christmas, this is the one I hear him playing the most. It seems like he is enjoying it quite a bit. 12/30/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite a ball... We had higher expectations for this game since we have Super Monkeyball 2 on our old GameCube and have always enjoyed playing it. It's a quirky and unusual game for that platform, so we thought this would be a good choice for our daughter. So, onto the DS version. While it is challenging, the controls leave a lot to be desired. My daughter found it way to difficult to manuever the player around and became frustrated, thus she lost interest fairly quickly, despite the good graphics. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very entertaining I bought this game for my 9 yr old daughter as a Christmas gift and she loves it. She likes all the different party games and they have very funny characters. I played on it one time and also feel it is a very entertaining game. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hit This was purchased as a birthday present for my 9 year old son. HE LOVES IT. 11/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome We had this game for our gamecube and my 5 year old loves it. Now that he got a DS for Christmas this game was a must have for on the go. He loves playing all the time. Besides Monster Trucks this is his favorite 01/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I am actually a kid that owns monkeyball and I am a huge fan of it! It is a fun way to learn hand-eye cordination also! I am already in space on the levels it is so easy. 11/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My daughter came home from school one day, and she had actually found the game on the bus floor! She kept it for a few days and played it, it was a great game. She was almost addicted to monkeyball! Anyone who loves a great challenging obstical course would surely love this game! 09/09/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nerve wracking Beware this is a fast paced game. It's ok once you get the hang of it, but it was a little repetitive and I found myself getting dizzy after awhile when playing with my 10 yr old niece. Actually I gave it to her. 12/29/2007
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.