See All Reviews
Emergency!: Season Two (Full Frame)
Emergency!: Season Two (Full Frame)
$34.99
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $4.99 (12%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emergency! the tv show from the 70's My husband loves it. This show is what inspired him to become a fireman. 01/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by emergency series Great just like I remember from TV years ago. 01/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emergency! Season Two I enjoy watching the show growing up and enjoy watching the show again. I give a five star rating. 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great show This series is fantastic but, as I have discovered, seasons one and two come on two-sided discs. I don't know whose bright idea that was, but it is not good. One tiny scratch and the entire disc is ruined. Other than that, it is great to be able to watch something from my childhood. Just be careful of the disc unless you only plan to watch it once. 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tv show back in the 70's, my favorit! Can watch it any time I want now. 04/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the shows... My family enjoys watching Emergency! very much. The only thing I have found that we are not happy with in Season Two is disc one skips a lot on both sides. We even tried different DVD players and cleaned the DVD players and the DVD itself. The other two discs play just fine. It does appear though that disc one has some spots on it on both sides. 03/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great gift i just started watching it, the 1st disc came scratched so make sure you take a damp cloth and wipe the disc off before watching it. so far i've enjoyed the 1st disc of season 2. 04/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great DVD season set for Emergency ! fans. The show never looked so good. Five stars, go out and buy it from Wal-Mart today. 01/27/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T09:08:11.754-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4454053, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw479
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp