See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheapest Machine ball Walmart seems to have the best price on dimpled pitching machine baseballs. However these balls are a little firm compared to balls I have purchased directly from Master Pitch. But for the price they are a good value. 05/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by works for less money I bought these after getting a First Pitch pitching machine. I soon realized that the dimpled baseball were best for these machines. I have been using them everyday with my three kids (200-300 pitches a day with two dozen balls) for the past three weeks and the balls are working great. They are also up to $10.00 cheaper per dozen than the ones at Dick's. 06/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD DIMPLE BASEBALLS FOR PITCHING MACHINE GOOD QUALITY BALLS , AND PRICE IS GOOD. I HIGHLY RECOMEND! 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Price I actually had a hard time finding dimpled balls that pitched well through my new pitching machine. For the price these balls are very high quality and they pitch great. 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What else can you ask for. It's a good ball and easy on the bats. Highly recommended. 03/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well Balls work very well with pitching machine. Our pitching machine is supposed to take regular baseballs, but we never could get regular balls to work. These balls work great. 04/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 quality product - not exactly soft I bought these balls specifically because the description said they were soft and I needed a high compression ball for my machine. They're not rock hard but not exactly soft or compressible either. 11/17/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Expected These dimple balls are great for the pitching machines and this was a terrific price. 10/20/2007
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw498
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp