Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 719 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy I traded up to this product from Olays less expensive products about a year ago. I can see why the higher price tag is valid. It keeps my skin looking wonderful even if I skip a day cream. I use it under my eyes also and it does help with dark circles. I would highly recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to move up to the pricey brands quite yet. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Results Overnight! I could see a difference in the texture of my skin the following morning of the first night i tried it. It is a pretty incredible potion. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product I really love this product. It moisturizes without making your skin oily. Since I already have oily skin it's hard to find a product that I can use. 04/21/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Softer skin, but wrinkles remain the same I got this as a gift a few years ago (I asked for it). My wrinkles were minor, but figured to keep them that way, or reduce them if possible. I took pictures of the before and after, in identical conditions, so I'm quite sure of the results. After a full year - ZERO change in the wrinkles. Too bad, because the skin softening is great. I tried another brand, but it didn't even soften my skin, so while it is quite pricey (especially given that it does nothing for the wrinkles), I did love the softer skin enough to continue using it. $$ Saving TIP: Spray some water from a mister onto your face & neck before applying, and it will spread much further, and last much longer. It's too expensive to waste on applying it like butter. Works the same, if you spritz or not, so it's just about making it last longer. If you want the softest skin ever, use it. If you want less wrinkles, keep looking. BTW, I have sensitive skin, and this never hurt me, or made me break out. 10/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cream This cream is wonderfully smooth and smells good, too. My mom (in her 70s) also really likes this cream. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing better This is the best night cream, not greasy at all and really keeps skin soft. I have extra-sensitive skin, and this does not bother it. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the $80.00 product I used! Three months ago I had Laser skin resurfacing. I am 63 years old. I bought this high dollar cream from the spa where I had the laser done. All I can say is that the Olay product along with the Olay serum have done better by far than the expensive doctor recommended cream. My face is smooth, even toned, doesn't cause breakouts, and my lines and pores are diminished. The Olay Regenerest Serum and night cream can't be beat for price and results, and I know because I've tried them all....and I mean all.!!!! 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this at night, in conjunction with the Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging during the day (under the SPF 50 day cream). Makes my skin feel like silk and improves the appearance of lines/wrinkles. A little goes a long way. Can see a difference within a week of starting the use of this product. Highly recommend. Was also pleased to receive within 3-4 days of ordering. 11/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS STUFf!! I got this 2 wks ago and I LOVE it!! The wrinkles def go away if you use the olay regenerist cream with it. My fine wrinkles r gone!! 07/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin Clear and feels like velvet I have a few wrinkles and rosesacia. My skin is clear and feels like velvet. I love this product! 09/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better results than equate and recommended online I read an article that this was a great OTC product so I gave it a try. Normally I go with Equate but now that I'm 38 I figured I. Red to make sure I stay on top of my game here in the wrinkle department. This got excellent ratings by dermatologists and aestheticians and I think I can already tell after one week - more hydrating and softer skin vs genetic. 01/16/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So smooth I have always liked Olay products, and have actually used this product before, so I wasn't hesitant to order it. I love the creaminess of it, and that it is so smooth on my skin. Another plus, is that it doesn't have a bad odor. 12/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this makes my skin feel heavenly I been buying this product for over a year. It makes my skin feel smooth, comfortable, and moisturized. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great thick night cream Really like this night cream it is thick and creamy. Leaves face feeling wonderfully soft and smooth. I use the cream a my face, neck and decolletage. Combined with the Regenerist Daily facial cream, you get very good wrinkle recovery and hydration. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels good Great product 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It softens my skin. I only use Olay on my face because it does not irritate my skin. 09/16/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miss the old formula The old formula plumped and hydrated, and never gave my acne-prone skin problems. The new formula wouldn't absorb and left a greasy film. Small white bumps all over. Weeks later, my skin looked dull and my breakouts were worse. Still check if the old formula is back every time I go to the store. Tons of reviews on other websites reflect that loyal users of the old night cream feel the same way. 02/17/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Olay Night Cream Works for me. 01/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features This product has great featuresThis product has great featuresThis product has great featuresThis product has great features 10/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Leaves your skin feeling soft and diminishes age spots. 10/12/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why the change? Really loved this product when the cream was a light lavender color. The newer formula does not absorb nor work as well. The original fragrance was pleasant and the new fragrance is less so. Will return as a costumer if original formula returns. 07/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deep Moisturizing Although thick and a bit greasy feeling I love how my face does feel more moisturized than when not using the product. 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non Greasy Cream Have used this product for about a month now. I love the smooth texture of my skin after using it. It's non greasy and skin feels very tight and wonderful. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High end without the high end price I absolutely love this night cream. I've tried Chanel and all of the way-too-expensive brands and this is just as good, if not better! The price is on point..but not so cheap that you are afraid to use it in fear that your face may fall off. I appreciate the quality and the affordability, as well as the results that I've been getting while using it. Thanks, Olay! Keep up the great work! 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night repair I started using Regenerist Night Recovery Cream and will never change. My skin is softer and healthier now after using the night cream. Wrinkles are less noticeable and I feel great about that. I'm very careful around my eyes and avoid getting to close as it made my eyes watery one time. Love this product as it does help to slow the aging of my skin. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth Looks thick but goes on beautifully and spreads very easily. It keeps my skin well hydrated all year long. I've been using this product for several years and get compliments on the youthfulness of my appearance. Kudos to Olay. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works How do I know it works? When I run out of it and don't have any to use at night, I see a big difference. Skin looks horrible when I don't use it. 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!!! The night recovery cream is awesome!!! I use it 4 nights a week followed by the regenerated hydrated cream that I use daily... I have been using Oil of Olay products since I was 19 and I'm 51 and I'm always mistaken for 34.... 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Night This product works as well as a good night's sleep and I wouldn't have a good night's sleep without it. I wake up looking refreshed every morning and really notice the difference if I don't use it nightly. 06/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silky Smooth I love the feel of the cream and the way it makes my skin look and feel. 06/05/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T09:06:31.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_719, tr_719
  • loc_en_US, sid_4383683, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 703 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp