Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product I am a 30 year old African American female. After having my son 3years ago I noticed that my pores were noticeable and full of gunk. Which I never had before conceiving a child. Needless to say I've been shopping around for an item like this since then. I had facials that at sometimes are painful and get the same wonderful looking skin afterwords that I receive by using this product. I used this item for the first time last night followed by regenerist serum and immediately after my skin is that same as my pre-baby skin. Its very simple apply the microdermabrasion to clean dry skin (rubbing very gently throughout your full face (Do not use anywhere near your EYES). Rub gently for 1-2 minutes. Apply a thick layer of the provided serum, rubbing gently for 1-2 minutes esp your "problem areas". Remove with a warm towel and watch the Miracle Happen!!! Moisturize afterwards 01/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVIN IT! A Great Product! It reduces outbreakes and gives me an overall appearance of healthy looking skin-I love the way this makes my skin glow. Well worth the money. *I also bought the Zeno Hot Spot for those pesky breakouts-the two products together are AWESOME!! 07/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just used this, and wow! My skin feels incredible. I keep touching it and being amazed at how smooth I feel. The scrub is more abrasive than I thought it would be, but I was prepared for that considering it is called 'crystals'. Totally worth the initial mild discomfort. I will be using this every time I feel like have baby soft skin. 02/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoothing This product does smooth the skin and gives you immediate results. However, I haven't noticed lasting results even using three times per week. But if you like pampering yourself, this is very nice. Feels like a mini microderm. 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by definitely worth the price I use this twice a week with the regenerist day cream and night micro sculpting cream and wow, what a difference in my skin... 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBELIEVABLE! I have only used this product 2 times now and have noticed my crows feet are greatly reduced. I am guessing by the 4th treatment they will be totally gone! This stuff is incredible! Not to mention it makes your face soft like a new baby, feeling very clean and refreshed. A little goes a LONG way! One box using twice a week as recommended should last me 3-4 months. Well worth the $ 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The activation fluid lasts twice as long as the microdermabrasion scrub. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best! I've been using this product for years and was heartbroken when I couldn't find it at the store. Glad I can still order it. 10/02/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 I was very disapointed with this product. Before I bought it I read the reviews so I had expected so much more. My skin didn't feel any softer or different what so ever and I therefore would not recommend it. 12/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome product no matter what age/race/gender! Amazing product. Really does bring that beautiful glowing skin to the surface !! SOOO worth the $!! And Wal-Mart.com has the lowest price! ($24 at Target and $26 at Ulta). So if you are going to give it a chance (PLEASE DO!) I would suggest buy it from Wal-Mart.com ! :) 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natasha This is a really great product. My face was so smooth after the first use. My face was a little reddened but it is worth it. The next day (after a nights sleep) my face was back to normal with less blackheads!!! 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in shock! (in a good way) OK so I know I have already made a review of this product about 2 weeks after I started using it, it has been 2 months and I am super happy. It keeps my skin really clean which at the beginning helped a lot with minimizing the amount of blemishes I'd get, I have very oily skin so no matter how much I'd wash I'd still go shiny and spotty. I religiously used this twice a day now I'm down to once a day, my pores are looking smaller and my acne scarring it less evident every day. It's not an over night fix, you really have to be dedicated to cleaning your skin, no matter how wasted you are after a night out DON'T GO TO BED WITH MAKE UP ON! Never ever ever do that, it will slow things down a lot. My skin is looking so great now that 2 days ago I went to get a tattoo and got ID'd... I'm 27 :D (Also use the acne free sulphur mask after washing once or twice a week if you have extra oily skin, helps loads) 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff ! You'll feel the great result soon after you use this. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product! You will notice a difference the very first time you use this product. Smells good, feels good, and is gentle. My skin looks the best it has in a long time. Very satisfied with this system. 05/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great skin product! Thankful to be able to find this product at a good price and to have it delivered! 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed I have just starting using this product and I am amazed at the results. I am 52 yrs old with some sun damange and uneven skin tone. I have also been having some break outs along my jaw line. The first time I used this I was so happy with the way my skin felt and looked afterward. When i washed ir off I couldn't believe the dead skin I could see on the washcloth. It came off like magic and afterward my skin looked as fresh as it did when I was 30. I will continue to use this wonderful product and hopefully my sun spots will improve, I would give it 10 stars if I could. Thanks 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing. Definitely one of the bes I purchased this set by mistake; I was trying to get some type of dark spots treatment. I was not planning to use it; however, I gave it a try. I noticed my face was smoother the first time I used it. I thought it was an coincident, but this happened every time i used it. So I started to like this set. I am a loyal Mary Kay Timewise Miracle set user. Now I am thinking of using this set to replace Mary Kay microdermabrasion set. 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I totally love this product! I have acne prone skin and this product even makes my skin look good. I will always use this product and I would highly recommend it to anyone! 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great at-home peel The microdermabasion & peel product is a fabulous at-home peel. After using it the first time my face felt noticeably softer & cleaner. I have used it once/week since Jan & love how it makes my face feel. After the peel I follow it up with Regenerist Deep Hyration Cream for an even better feel. Just went out & purchased two more of this product. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noticed a change immediately! I am 34 years old and am just now noticing brown spots and damage to my skin from years in the sun. I was desperate to find something that would help bring my young looking skin back. I found it. I've only used it once and I can already see a difference. I love it! Thank you Olay! 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! This is a must have product, I remeber the first time is used it my skin felt so soft and smooth. I was in my car bored at a stop light and flipped down my mirror. I couldn't believe how my skin looked. Takes years off and if it's been a week or so since you last used it you will notice. Unfortunatley this product is addicting and you will find yourself running to the store for more! I call this my beauty secret. Can't wait to see how the regenerist microsculpting cream works along with this! 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff!!! I am 32 and recently had my first child. Of course, everything changes after a baby so I bought this to pamper myself and help even out all of the sun damage I have. I used it for the first time last night and I can already tell a big difference!! My skin tone is more even and my face is soft as can be!! If you're on the fence, BUY IT!!! I will continue to use for many years to come!! 06/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, SO FAR Today is my first day to try Olay products and I loved the way it smelled and felt afterwards. The only thing I didn't see a white foam. I think I did something wrong. I looked for 3 months at all types of companys reviews and saw what everyone had to say here. I think there was one person that just had a sensitive face. Pretty good odds here. I have a lot of sun damage, brown spots and wrinkles. I can't wait to see what how my face looks in a month. I bought the Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Regenerating Serum too but, my face feels too smooth and good to put anything on it. I guess I better.... BTW...I couldn't put the correct year in where it says "using olay since" as I said, I started TODAY 3-3-2011. I am so EXCITED 03/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this product The first time I used this product I was really worried, but it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. My skin turned slightly pink, but I used lots of moisturizer and it went away quickly. The second time I used it i didn't scrub as hard and there wasn't any pinkness. I even have to admit I used this product on my feet and I had amazing results. Nothing but smooth feet after that. It's definately worth trying and I will buy it again. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff I was weary as to whether it would work on my skin or not and I can sincerely say that this product exceeded my expectations. Race: African-African 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled I am 62 years old and have had a weekly squeeze fest on my face since I was around 15. Large pores and it seemed like each one had something in it.lots of white heads and blackheads....used all kinds of scrubs and the like but nothing really showed results...This product is terrific. I just wish it was around years ago! That greasy feeling is gone, the pores have significantly shrunk....it's a huge difference - my skin looks clean and clear and looks and feels soft. I haven't gotten into a squeeze session, no reason too, it is really amazing how this stuff works. Great product, very easy to use, fantastic results...what more do you want in a beauty product? I highly recommend it. 01/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellet Product BUT I have used the Microdermabrasion Peel System and immediately noticed a difference in my skin texture...smoother. I wish the bottle of SERUM was LARGER. It's almosts empty and I have a lot of "scrub" remaining. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite product by Olay! This stuff is truly amazing! I use this luxurious treatment twice a week as directed (Sunday and Thursday nights) I recommend using it at nights only because your face can look a little red from the scrubbing. I bought a cheap electronic toothbrush to use for the scrubbing because your hands can get a little sore after awhile (Just a helpful hint =)) After I use this product, my skin feels so silky smooth and my pore size has diminished immensely! I follow this product by applying the Regenerist Micro-sculpting cream. When I wake up, I can't believe the difference I see in my skin: not only is it silky smooth and the pores are diminished, but my overall complexion is more even and youthful looking. I'll never stop buying this!! 10/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ~amazing stuff~ For the price, amount of product and quality results there is no match! I have sensitive skin was initially scared to try any micro-dermabrasion; bought this and started out easy and slow resulting in a non-irritated, fresh faced glow. Second try I was a bit more agressive w/the scrubbing~my face was unbelievably soft, acne marks were sloughed down and superficial wrinkles faded! Seriously you will ask people to touch your face b/c it's soooo soft! I use it once every week or twice/mth now along w/an adjustable skin care routine and am very happy! 09/22/2010
1-30 of 66 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.