See All Reviews
The Neverending Story / The Neverending Story II: The Next Chapter
The Neverending Story / The Neverending Story II: The Next Chapter
$5.00
List Price: $9.97
You Save: $4.97 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Movie This is a good movie for the price you pay, it has two movies in one, the only thing was that it took us a couple of minutes to figure out that you have to turn the dvd to see the second part, I have never seen that before. This was a movie from my childhood and brought back memories, my 3 1/2 liked it. The second part was not as good as the first, but overall I am satisfied with this purchase, you can't beat the price! 06/16/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only one movie was on the dvd. Very disappointed! Bought other double feature movies & this has never happened before. It was the Neverending story/ Neverending story II dvd. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for the kids. It comes with one DVD...you have to flip the DVD over for second movie. Overall good purchase! 01/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't beat this price great product; haven't watched the 2nd but i bought just for the first one 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for young children Wonderful movies to watch with young children. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This is a great movie classic for young and old and was priced low. I will be watching it with my grandkid's. 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie, Great Value I Loved The NeverEnding Story & The NeverEnding Story II. I already actually owned NeverEnding Story, but I'm running thin on available space for more DVDs, so to be able to get the The NeverEnding Story & The NeverEnding Story II on one DVD (AND at a very nice low price), it was well worth it. I would recommend the movie and this DVD Double Feature to anyone. 10/26/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by My daughters favorite My teenage daughter would ask for this movie all the time when she was little. When I asked her recently if she would want this on DVD, she excitedly said, Yes. Great for little kids and some big kids too. 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Like I Remember! Great! Both of my kids (ages 4 and 7) were riveted, especially during the first one! It would be nice if parts one and two were on seperate discs, but for the price its still a great deal! 10/11/2007
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp