Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I was pleased with this item...I bought it to use with the bassinet my children used back in the late 70's and which my grandson was now going to use...with a little adjusting it fit well and looked great. 11/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty and great value! I ordered this skirt set to use with the bassinet that my parents used for me when I was a baby. Being 30+ years old, it's much bigger than the bassinets made today. This skirt fits wonderfully! The width and length is perfect, and it lays very nicely! The quality is great for the price and I will be proud to lay my baby to sleep using this set! 09/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for older bassinets This bassinet set fit my antique bassinet perfectly. Also, it is beautiful and not too feminine as this will be used for a boy. I did remove the pink and blue bows from mine. It did not go with the decor of our nursery. They were easily removed and left no indications that they were ever there. Give this a try, I don't think you will be disappointed in the least. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice bassinet set This bassinet set looks pretty and fit well. Turned a used bassinet into a very pretty bed for baby. Just what we were looking for at a good price. 06/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a family heirloom I bought this to put on a bassinet that has been in the family for over 40 years. All the new ones did not fit the dimensions. This one fit perfect inside and out. It just touches the floor. It is perfect for the look I was wanting. 08/09/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful bassenette cover was perfect except it didn't fit the hood properly and we had to return it. But it was beautiful and the material was good quality 07/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good fit good value No compliants on this one! I was able to use an older bassinet, which are bigger then the newer ones, without spending $200 or more. It fits great. The bows are smaller and easy to snip off, which I did. Washes well, not stringy, like some lace baby things I've recieved. 12/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Bedding This eyelet bassinet set is perfect for my new little one. 08/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful bassinet skirt Very pretty, if you go ahead and put it on the bassinet the wrinkles fall right out of it, not need to iron. 07/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a little big for an older bassinet. With a little manipulation it worked perfectly! 09/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I wanted to use my bassinet from when I was a kid but it needed a new cover. I purchased this and it looks brand new. Plus it was not that expensive as to buying a new bassinet. 04/07/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Returned after purchase My husband and I purchased this to use in the antique bassinete for our first child. The item seemed cheaply made - Ribbons were faded, hood cover did NOT fit (although the dimentions made us believe it would, and the skirting portion was uneven. We were sadly disappointed and returned it ASAP. 03/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great We really like the cover. It was a bit big, but better big than too small. All it needed was some pinning. It works great! 02/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A solid product We'd lost the original skirt set we had for our bassinet and I'd forgotten what they even looked like. This one was a pleasant sight. It's a little large but it's fairly easy to accomodate that. It really dresses up our son's sleep area. Very pretty without being too feminine for him. 01/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pretty This bassinet skirt made my use bassinet look great. It is so pretty. it was very easy to put on. Looking foward to having my newborn use it. 11/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful I had an old bassinet and this really made it look pretty again. I don't mind putting my newborn grandchildren in because it looks so clean and new. 11/04/2007
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew79
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp