See All Reviews
The Limited Series (6 Disc Boxed Set) (Includes DVD)
The Limited Series (6 Disc Boxed Set) (Includes DVD)
$5.00
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $19.98 (80%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but... I love Garth Brooks, his energy, music and talent. I look forward to his return from retirement. I love this cd, unfortunately one of the tracks skipped a lot and that was after I tried playing it on several players. Other than that it is a great buy. 02/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top 5 CD sets ever... You can't buy a better set for under 20...you can't even buy a better set for any amount of money. I've listened to the Double Live CDs dozens of times now, not getting tired of any song on them, even though I've heard them all my life it seems. The other, also dated, CDs are just as good. Definitely worth the money. 08/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garth Fans Must If you like Garth Brooks this is a must. You not only receive 5 cd discs but also receive a video disc for viewing Garth in concert. I bought this as a gift for Christmas and it went over as if I had given diamonds. The price was awesome and even though I had ordered late, I received it in time for the holiday. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Limited Series (6 Disc Boxed Set) (Includes DV I'VE BEEN A HUGE GARTH BROOK FAN SINCE I WAS LITTLE, AND I LOVE THIS DISC SET. IT HAS A LOT OF GOOD HITS AND LOVE THE DVD. GARTH HAS DONE IT AGAIN! 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW We love Garth Brooks so we ordered this set. We were so happy with it that we ordered three more to give as Christmas gifts. We had it shipped to our local Walmart store so shipping was free. Great price too. Wonderful deal. 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! I love this box set, and Garth Brooks, but all of the popular songs in this set are live... Why? It's all great except for the live versions of the songs. 11/19/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I love Garth Brooks and was very excited to get this set, until I opened up and 2 cases were empty no cds. Scarecrow and the 2 disk set were empty. Also sevens is cracked, so i only have 1 cd and 1 dvd. 04/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Set - Great Value My husband loved this set. I gave it to him for Christmas. It was so impressively boxed, I just ordered one for my Mother-in-law's birthday present! 12/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Buy I bought this item for a gift.I think it was a great buy 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by purchased as gift, but great value! 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-Star Excellent box set. Music CDs are fantastic and bonus DVD was icing on the cake. Highly recommend to any Garth Brooks fan. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Deal Ever If you love Garth, this is a must have. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very great item great value!! love it, have ordered 4 total and have given 3 as gifts and have kept one for myself. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garth Brooks Box Set This was a very good product for the price. I love Garth Brooks! It is really awesome to get all of his hits with one purchase. I definately would recommend this product to others. Also, the site to store shipping was wonderful. 12/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garth Brooks Limited Series This is a fantastic collection of Garth Brooks songs and the price offered by Walmart was unbelievable. 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas Gift Purchased The Limited Series Boxed Set for a Christmas gift. I couldn't believe the price was $5! I purchased two sets for Garth Brooks fans. I'm sure they will enjoy. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal ever!!!!! This was the best deal ever and it was swooped up so fast that when I tried to order more it was out of stock. Get more before Christmas Walmart and call me first!!!!!!! 12/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome collection! This is my second purchase of this collection. It was only five dollars so I couldn't pass it up! I'm a HUGE GB fan, so I like to keep more than one copy of some of his music. This collection includes a DVD, which is awesome! This will probably stayed sealed unless I need a CD from the collection. 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Value !! Bought this set for my husband's birthday. He loved it ! He couldn't believe it was only $5.00. Sounds great on his new birthday boom box!! 10/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love this CD set. It is nice to hear Garth at his best. Yes his best known songs are recorded here in a live concert but other than that this set is quite enjoyable. Comes with a booklet and some Artist info. Packaging was flawless, all CD's arrived as they are supposed, each in its own CD case. For this prica, it can't be beaten! 09/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good ole garth I didn't realize that two of the discs in this set would be live recordings, which I do not care for. Other than that the quality and value are great for the price. 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Brooks for your Buck Excellent Value! Lots of good, classic, and fun Garth!! 06/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Great price for what you get. 4 CD's for the price was awesome. The only thing that i did not like is that the CD that had most of the songs that i wanted were live. So it sounds a little different when you try to play it really loud in the car. Other than that I am satisfied. Only thing that bothered me a little is that wal mart said it does not charge you until the product is shipped but if you are paying with a debit card it does take it out automatically because it does authorize it immediatley. 03/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRICE FOR GOOD MUSIC. AGAIN GREAT SELECTION. 03/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Lots of music good price. 02/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!!! Love it...great music ...great great price for 6 cd's 01/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABOVE EXPECTATIONS I'm mostly a classic rock fan and collector however when I saw that Walmart was selling this box set for so cheap I couldn't resist. I am known to listen to and appreciate other styles of music and have heard and enjoyed most of Garth's hits. This box has it all and more. It comes in a sturdy box with a nice booklet including lyrics to the tracks. Disc #1 is Sevens and some standouts for me are "Longneck Bottle" and "Two Pina Coladas". Disc #2 Scarecrow also has some great tunes "Wrapped Up In You" and "The Storm" are examples. You also get Double Live which is a nice 2 CD set, Sessions, and a DVD with over 95 minutes of videos and other material. I highly recommend this to both hardcore and casual fans who want to explore more of this crossover artist. Where else can you get 6 discs total for this amazing price. 01/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUY THIS IS A VERY GOOD SELECTION OF GARTH"S SONGS. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THIS COLLECTION OF HIS HITS. 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wal-Mart brings Garth home! While searching for a present for my husband, a HUGE Garth Brooks fan, I found this boxed set at Walmart.com. Wow!! My husband was So excited to get it. What a great deal- 6 cds AND a dvd for less than the price of one cd?! I couldn't believe it! Now my husband has all of Garth's albums and he just loves it. Its so fantastic. I will definitely be searching Walmart.com more often for more fantastic online specials, you can count on it! 10/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Limited Series This box set is well worth the price. Lots of good music, interesting information and great DVD along with the music of Garth Brooks 08/12/2009
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp