Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Energizer Ultimate Lithium Batteries I found the price for this product to be a bit much... I use them in my wireless mouse. I turn the mouse off when not in use - however, I had to replace them 3 weeks after installing them in the mouse... Also, did not check to see if they could be recharged.. so upon discovering that they are not rechargeable... decided that they are not my choice at this time... will have to find a better type... 10/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very dissapointed in the lithium (AA) batteries I bought a 16 pack of the lithium energizer (AA)batteries and used 6 of them in my portable radio and after a very short time the radio went dead and I checked the voltage and one of them had only a portion of a volt in it,and I replaced it and it works o.k. now. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best batteries! These batteries really do last 9x longer. I am a photographer and the camera I am currently using eats AA batteries like crazy, but using these I can take about 200 photos or more before I have to change batteries. With reg batteries, I have to change them every other day. Thank you! 10/09/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality control I bought a 4 pack of AA batteries for my digital camera. I put the batteries in and the camera did not work. I checked the batteries with a voltmeter and one of the batteries was bad. For the price of these batteries I would expect better quality control before they leave the factory. 10/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by was for medical device My daughter just starting using here insulin pump tonight and all we can use is lithium so I grabed a 4 pack from the store and none worked wow! I have to rely on batteries for my daughters life saving device and now I'm out money for them :( 10/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed i brought the 9x longer batteries for the camera instead of our usual cheaper ones, thinking they were going to last alot longer and take more photos. but instead we took about 30 photos at the beach 3 weeks ago and went to take some photos today and it took one then went flat. we payed more money thinking they were better then the normal ones we get but yet they didnt last near as long as the cheaper ones. very disappointed in this product. unsure if its a one off thing or has alot of other people had this same problem. 09/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dead On Arrival I bought an 8-pack for vacation. None worked--they were all dead. I hope I can get replacements without my receipt, but I can't replace the photos I couldn't take since the batteries didn't work. I hope others haven't run into this--I'd be happier knowing this seldom happens. 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longest Lasting Battery I use the AA Ultimate Lithium batteries in my salt and pepper grinders. They take four batteries each to run. I had been using Duracell batteries but they didn' seem to last very long. Now that I'm using Ultimate Lithium, they have benn going strong for over two months of constant usage. Another thing that I noticed was that the power seemed to be greater than the Duracell batteries. The grinders actuilayy run faster with the Ultimate Lithium batteries. I've seen no decrease in power in over two months of usage. I think they will last forever. Mayby not forever, but at leat longer than Duracell. 08/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not measure up to the 8x AA batteries I bought the 9x AA for my camera and in a couple of hrs had to replace them, I was shocked, I bought another package of the 9x and again 2hrs later had to replace them. So I went back and bought the 8x and I have replaced them maybe once in the last 2 and 1/2 month. So don't by the 9x it a junk product. Only buy the Energizer® Ultimate Lithium 8x it is a FAR SUPERIOR PRODUCT. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always ready when you are These batteries are the best. I put the AA Ultimate Lithium batteries in and don't have to worry about them not working when needed. I even thought it was way past time for new ones but these were still going strong! What ever I use them in I expect to work when I am ready to use it and with these batteries it always does, they are the most dependable battery I know of. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by top notch product!! I love these batteries, they keep my camera ready to go at the drop of a hat!! I'm a picture taker at all times, so I need it to be ready...These batts last forever and keep my ready!! I love them!! 06/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by 7 days in xbox controller theses very expensive batteries were suppose to last 9x longer but when they were put in a xbox controller only lasted 7 days. i am very disappointed that i didnt just buy safeway brand batteries i could have got 16 batteries for the same price! 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more "Mommy, My game is dead!" Having 4 kids each with their own favorite handheld video games that run on batteries can get extremely expensive. Before using Energizer Ultimate Lithium batteries, the kids were constantly asking for new batteries at least once a day. I love that I don't have to hear "Mommy my batteries are dead." Game systems seemed to just drain the batteries once I replaced them, but not with Energizer! 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping the power in gaming. As a family with a tech loving preschool, I need to keep his toys and my gaming devices powered up. We need batteries that have long lasting energy so we're not wasting money constantly replacing. These Energizer Ultimate Lithium kept my son's wireless controller powered for hours of game play over many days. I plan on using them for other high energy draining devices like me camera and his toys 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Batteries I have always trusted Energizer batteries, and use them in products all throughout my house. Sometimes I have concerns about using a rechargeable battery since they don't always have the same "oomph" as a traditional battery and I need the power of a traditional battery. So the Ultimate Lithium is perfect because it lasts longer (reducing battery waste) but carries that extra power I need! 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It keeps going and going ... I have used a Variety of Batteries over the course of the year...And no matter what brand I used, They seemed to only last a few days/weeks (I have a 5 year old). When it comes to MY toys (my digital camera still takes AA batteries) I only use a Brand that I trust - and that is Energizer! I was pleasantly surprised when this line held up to the claims it made about lasting longer. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outlasts Other Batteries The truest test of a good battery is whether it lasts longer than other batteries. All I can say is that since installing the AA Ultimate Lithium batteries, I have not had to replace them - not once. Other batteries have needed to be replaced. This is a big deal, especially with the Wii remotes that often see a lot of game play and can run through batteries very quickly. I also love that holds power for so long. Too many times I've gone searching for batteries only to discover the "new" ones were out of juice. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lithium AA battery review I was really excited about these batteries! I recently bought a new camera and for us one of the negatives about this camera was the fact that it took AA batteries as opposed to a rechargeable lithium battery. With regular AA batteries the camera, under heavy use, ate through them in about two weeks. So far I have been using the new lithium AA batteries and they are still going strong after two plus weeks of heavy use. I like that they are light weight too. I think that these are great batteries for any high tech device that requires them. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great batteries for tech devices! I love using these in my Flip cam and other tech devices that we use often. The last a lot longer than others! 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best for the Wii It seems that every time that I turn around,someone in the house is looking for batteries.As if they are not playing their hand held games,they are on the Wii. And~something tells me that it is going to get worse with Summer right around the corner. This time I have it covered though~as I was sent 2 packages of the AA Energizer Ultimate Lithium Batteries to review. We put them in the Wii remote about a week ago~and I am very impressed! As the remotes are still working as good as the day we put the batteries in! 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Ultimate Lithium is the Best I only use the AA Ultimate Lithium batteries for my camera and Weather Radio! These batteries last forever! I only trust Energizer Ultimate Lithium batteries for my camera and Weather Radio needs! A+++ product! 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 4 Your $$ I only use Energizer Lithium batteries in my electronic equipment, especially portable ones. At one time, alkaline batteries were the best thing to come along since sliced bread. That was until the bunny worked his magic and came up with these lithium batteries that now are the longest lasting ones around, bar none. Since the 9 volt does not come in the ultra lithium, the advanced lithium works just as well for me too. Now, I buy them at Sam's to save a few bucks and keep the music playing. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energizer Ultimate Lithium Battery (AA) We have three children which equates to using lots of batteries. When I select a battery, I want to make sure that it is going to be long lasting. Energizer® Ultimate® Lithium Batteries takes long lasting power to new levels with performance up to 9X longer than other standard batteries! I tested the Energizer® Ultimate® Lithium AA batteries in our portable gaming system. Normally, we use rechargeable batteries but that is not always practical when we are traveling. It can be so frustrating to have the batteries die in the car while the kids are playing a game. With the Energizer® Ultimate® Lithium AA batteries we put in the new batteries before we left on a weekend road trip. All three kids played on the drive to the hotel, during our two night stay at the hotel and again on the way home and it was still going strong when we arrived home. In order to get the most accurate count, it was approximately six hours of total play time that weekend and there is still battery life left in the gaming system. The Energizer® Ultimate® Lithium batteries are designed for use in digital cameras, video recorders, GPS units, game console controllers, flashlights and headlights. I will definitely continue to use the Energizer® Ultimate® Lithium batteries whenever I need long lasting battery power and can’t use my Energizer® rechargeable batteries. It feels great to use less batteries and that means I am disposing of less batteries too! 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate Lithium Batteries If we are going to purchase a non-rechargable battery for our digital camera it's going to be Energizer Ultimate Lithium. We like both the price and the quality when it comes to Energizer. Also, our kids have lots of electronic devices for our traveling and these will not let us down! 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Life I use these batteries in my digital camera. These last so much longer than standard lithium batteries. Just got back from vacation and took almost 600 shots and they are still going strong. Highly recommend these. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energizer® Ultimate Lithium My husband took two 4-packs of Energizer Ultimate LithiumAA batteries immediately in the mail and use it for Epson label maker for review. Luckily, we got these batteries to try it out before Father’s Day. Thanks to Energizer for sending two packs of Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA Batteries in a perfect timing. Let me tell you that we were fighting for it as two packs of these batteries are not enough for us to use our important gadgets especially mouse that can last up to 3 weeks. You know how much we love to have these batteries. My hearing aids batteries are not lasting like these batteries. It is bothersome to change it in every week. I wish to have the same features as my hearing aid batteries. We test the batteries and then visit the Ratings and Reviews section on the Energizer website to leave my review. You too can leave your review before June 15th to win one of 10 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium Prize Package in the Rewards for Reviews Sweepstakes. Entry period ends on June 15, 2012. It is super easy to enter just follow three simple steps. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC PRODUCT Amazing how long they last in my kids' toys, my remote control blinds and my digital camera! 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by used for trail camera I have used these batteries in my Bushnel trail cameras for several weeks. I have let them record 24 hours a day and the battery chargemeter still reads at full. Actually Bushnel recomends this battery in their cameras for best performance because they are unaffected by cold temperatures and last the longest. They are worth the extra money 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! We are an Energizer family and it's really the only brand I would buy at the store. I love when companies come out with new technology and an old favorite becomes even more loved. This is what happened with the Energizer Ultimate Lithium batteries! The true test is my wireless mouse. I use the mouse constantly and it goes through a lot of batteries! I used the Energizer Ultimate Lithium and the mouse just wouldn't die! 06/11/2012
1-30 of 188 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp