See All Reviews
Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women
Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women
Price varies by store.
Award-Winning
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesom Fragrance I just got back from a cruise and I smelled this wonderful fragrance while on the ship. I went to the perfume shop there and found out it was Burberry Brit. I am sensitive to perfume and can't wear it, but this one does not trigger my allergies. Wal Mart has a great price on it too.I love it, it is great. 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME This is the only perfume that I can use that doesn't give me a fat headache. It smells delicious and stays on for a long time. The price is amazing and the quality is the same as any department store. I highly recommend this to any woman! 11/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great scent Burberry is a great sent, it complements the men's version very nicely. 07/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells Great The scent of this is perfect. Not overpowering, yet you know you have it on. People comment me when standing in line, etc. I'd recommend this to anyone and have also gifted this too. 12/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Camera Camera was easy to use and takes great pictures... 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT that WalMart sells this fragrance! Xmas gift for my daughter (who loves to wear it) that was delivered prompltly at a great price. Thank you, WalMart! 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum Yum I love the way this smells, best price around unless you buy a tester. 11/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful scent I am happy with this online purchase in several ways. I love the citrus-y musk scent. It is so fresh! I get so many compliments from people. It shipped quickly and it was $12 less than Nordstroms cosmetic counter. I didn't get the 97 cent shipping offer when I ordered online, so my purchase totaled around $68, but I won't complain...I still got it for less than my local Nordstrom or Macy's. 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could never wear perfume because it gave me headaches. When I found Burberry Brit I was elated because I didn't get a headache when I wore it. My husband really loves it too. 07/06/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells great! I love this product> I can wear it anywhere! Work, School, and Home! It's fresh smelling! 05/20/2008
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw298
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp