See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good option I was looking for a bag to carry my small 12" laptop. Most bags are made for 15" and larger, as is the case with this bag, but the laptop compartment is sufficiently rigid enough that my computer does not jostle. I also like the file compartment and the accessories compartments on the front of the bag. The handles are exceedingly comfortable, and the shoulder strap has a small padded area. Overall, I think this is a great bag for a great price. 08/02/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOTEBOOK CASE This bag is roomy and has many compartments and divisions to store things. The only problem I have with it is that the laptop does not fit in the pocket shown for it. It is only for a 15" and the laptop is 15.4. 11/19/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice laptop case I have had this laptop case for about a month, and am really impressed with it. I was looking for a well made but basic laptop case. It seemed that everything out there under $30.00 was either too small for my MacBook & accessories, or did not have enough padding to protect what I would be putting in it. This Targus case meets all my criteria -- quality construction, roomy interior, and a pretty good price. 10/25/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good product small and easy to handle, but the Dell 15.4 screen does not fit well with this bag. I had to put my computer in another compartment not the one where it is suppose to go, because it won't fit. 11/17/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product, would have liked different color or more fashionable but it is light and works well. 11/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! I was very satisfied with this product in being that it met my expectations. This bag fits my 15 inch screen perfect. Smaller screens will not fit snuggly because there is not a way to adjust the pocket that holds the laptop, but it will work just fine. The bag does provide sufficient padding to protect your computer while inside the bag. Also this bag has other compartments to store other things you may need.....great value for what I paid! 10/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Notebook Case Purchased this product for my stepdaughter's birthday gift. Exactly what we ordered and she is very happy with it. The extra space that allows for the battery pack and other accessories is what sold us on this particular case and it is well worth the price paid. I would highly recommend this for any student and/or business person who needs to carry around a laptop on a daily basis. 07/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Laptop Case! This is a great case that has lots of storage for other things too. Great value! 07/28/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the Price This product really is worth what I paid for it. It carries so much more than I thought and is strong enough to hold my laptop, books, and other things needed for school. I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone who needs a way to carry a laptop and other things. A great product! 04/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Product This is a wonderful product and it is very, very durable. I would recommend this case to everyone. 01/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well Strong and durable 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Lightweight This was a Xmas present also, but it certainly came in handy. Not bulky or heavy. Has several compartments to put things in. Actually very good for the price paid. Laptop fits perfectly. 12/28/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Targus Notebook case I purchased this along with a laptop for my Granddaughter. She tells me it is lightweight and that she is able to put what she needs in the case with her notebook. Very happy with product 12/11/2007
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bag This product I thought would have been good but it doesn't even fit the laptop that it came free with! I was disappointed! 12/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Plenty of room for everything and very sturdy....would highly recommend one for your laptop 11/23/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laptop Bag It has every thing you need in one bag. You can put your laptop in it, store some cd's, files, and the power cord. You can also fit a little more things if you like and the bag does not feel so heavy and don't have a tear that looks like you have too much stuff in it. 11/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Computer Cast I love this computer case. It's not too big and bulky, yet it provides adequate space for other supplies and equipment and padding to protect the computer. Both the handles and the strap are comfortable and it also looks nice. 10/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product. This Targus Citylite Notebook Case is perfect . I like all of the different compartments. I use is for my laptop computer ,and I have a 10.5 DVD player that I use it for. The price was perfect. I would highly recommend this notebook case. 08/24/2007
  • 2016-03-24 T07:26:34.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4217013, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew309
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp