Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought a great gift I bought this book for a friend that just found out she was pregnant. She loved it; said it was hillarious and she could relate to what Jenny Mc. was telling. She couldn't stop reading once she started. I'll buy it again as a gift or even for myself! 09/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this book for my pregnant daughter and she loved it, she read it in one day!!! She would recommend this book to her friends. 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HYSTERICAL this book was hilarious! jenny is honest about everything and not afraid to approach subjects that other people don't want to talk about! it makes you feel like you are not alone in dealing with some of the "unspoken" difficulties of pregnancy! i will buy this book for all of my pregnant friends! 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good read for pregnant women. I am not much of a reader at all, and I finished this book very fast. I read it when I was 8 months pregnant so it was easier to relate to, but even if you are only a couple months along, you can still find out whats in store ahead! It is funny, and perfect if you are looking for something to read while pregnant. This book shows that even celebrities (an ex-playboy star) can relate to you! 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo Funny This book was so funny. I love how Jenny McCarthy gives it to you real. 03/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i really loved it, it helped me relize that i am not the only person that goes threw these things, it made me laugh real hard. read it! 07/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Read!! I bought this book for myself when I was pregnant with my second child. The book was really funny and I could really relate to it. It is a must read for every pregnant woman. I would read it after a stressful day at work and it would cheer me up and help me relax, which is important when you are pregnant! 07/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 A Funny and Truthful Insight loved this book! she was extremely honest about the perials of pregnancy that aren't EVER highlighted in the baby books. 07/12/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw330
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp