Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly Beautiful Port-a-crib Set! I have to share that I purchased an identically made set from another famous Babies store and it cost twice as much!! I got this set and found that the two sets are identical (I ordered a different color from the other place) except for the brand name label! What a value this one is from walmart.com in comparison! It fits perfectly in my Delta - Fold Away Portable Crib. I also purchased a couple of matching Seed Sprout window valances and made a dust skirt and a pair of curtains to make a heavier blanket. The blanket that comes with the set is thin. It's beautiful and well made. A great VALUE!! 06/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good quality as expected The bumper pads are OK. The fitted sheet could be a little larger. The little blanket isn't what I expected. It's very light weight. Overall this was not as good of a deal as I had expected for the money. Would look at other sets before I would purchase this again or recommend it to any else. 10/18/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bedding fits well with the portacrib. Also the price is very competitive compared to other sets that look just like it being sold at other stores. Only complaint I have is that the blanket was too thin 12/06/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor product This set was so cute, but when I went to put it in my crib the sheet was too small and the bumper was too big. Also, the ties were just sewn on willy-nilly. It was a total headache and I returned it. 09/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by crib bedding I babysit so I have 5 portacribs. This bedding looks great and fits great. I have 5 different colors for each one. Babies are very comfortable on them too. 09/16/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Sheets fit perfectly. Bumper fits perfectly. Everything was great. 09/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by portacrib great set fit perfect and was a rich color 09/10/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Big The bumper is too long. The quilt is a short and thin sheet. The colors look cheap. We have to keep it but wish we had something else for our beautiful portable crib. 08/22/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it seems the bumper is too long, and the think they call a quilt is has thin as a sheet, and there are 2 different color blues so it looks cheap 06/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by great This is great and perfect for grandma and grandpa's house. The fabric is softs and very nice looking. It's perfect with the portable crib. 06/01/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by blanket is very thin will return to store nfor refund 04/30/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what i thought the bumper was ok but a little big.. the blanket is not much bigger then a recieving blanket.. and the buttom fitted sheet doesnt fit on the matress with out making the matress bend .. there for making it un usable. im glade i had bought a spare fitted sheet from somewhere else.. the colour was what it looks though.. 04/16/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by crib It doesn't fit a portable crib!! What is it made for?? Very unhappy.............. 12/29/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by undesirable The bumper is good, it serves it's purpose. The blanket that they say comes with it is nothing more then a top sheet. I thought it would the blanket would have been of better quality. I do not think this set is worth the money unfortunately they don't offer a wide range of bumper sets in blue. 10/16/2007
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw367
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp