See All Reviews
Into The West
Into The West
$31.58
List Price: $42.99
You Save: $11.41 (27%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie If you really want a true film about the ways of the early west this film "Into the West" is for you. It is long but worth every minute of it. I have watched this 2 times and have enjoyed it both times. 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an awesome movie i would recommend this to everyone even if you are not a big western fan! 02/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great MiniSeries Wonderful miniseries, the only problem it seems the stories move quickly without some explanation. 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good movie... I like how the movie shows both sides of progression or regression depending on how you look at it. Awesome storyline. 03/18/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by a good depiction I new it was the edited version upon purchasing, but I guess I thought it would not be so edited.Oh well. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Into the west TV series Wonderful movie, great value. 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the dvd was interesting but some scenes was omit from the disk 3 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Movie! I bought this for my dad, who loves westerns, to watch on cold winter days. I figured a 12 hour movie would give him a couple days worth but he watched the whole thing! He said he just couldn't turn it off. He loved it and more surprisingly, so did mom! The storylines are personal and follow the characters throughout the years. I HIGHLY recommend this mini-series! 12/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Miniseries I totally loved watching "Into The West". On my day off from work I watched the first episode. I couldn't stop watching. I ended up watching all the episodes in one day. 08/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good movie We enjoyed it but there was times it was a little hard to keep up with the characters 02/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyone this was fantastic, my household very rarely likes to watch the same things, but this dvd set made everyone just sit and watch it was very powerful... 03/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a gift for my husband. For two days he never stopped watching it. Great cast, each story is as good as the first. Location of filming was authentic and beautiful. 02/29/2008
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw480
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp