See All Reviews
The Parent Trap: The Parent Trap / The Parent Trap 2
The Parent Trap: The Parent Trap / The Parent Trap 2
$9.96
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.03 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldie but goodie This is one of my all time favorite movies!!! I was so happy to find that Wal-Mart carried this movie at such a great price. Even better, you get part one and part two for one low price. I love this movie and am so glad that my daughter was able to see this movie. She is 12 and she loved it also. My husband even got a few laughs out of it. This is a great movie for the whole family. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Parent Trap: The Parent Trap 2 are both really good movies. The price,Picture,and color is out of this world. If you would like a good movie that the hold family can watch, this is the movie to get, trust me. It is also very funny. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite movies! This is one of my all-time favorite movies. While the new version is good - it doesn't quite have the charm of the original and I was excited to finally have this in my collection! I've never watched Parent Trap II but am looking forward to seeing it since it is included. 09/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT classic movie at a FABULOUS price!!! I just loved The Parent Trap when I was a child and I still do! Great for all ages! Awesome price for The Parent Trap and you get The Parent Trap 2 also for just $4.50!!! Crazy low price and a great addition to my collection. At this price you can't afford not to get it! 05/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie Loved it as a child, still love it as an adult! 09/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I grew up on this movie and only had it taped from TV. This movie was a great price and it came with the Parent Trap 2 (which I had never seen). If you enjoy Haley Mills movies then this one is a fun one to have! 08/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a movie that we never tire of. It has no bad language and is just a wonderful, clean entertaining movie. 08/27/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by The first one was a good movie however the 2nd one was awful!!!!! 08/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parent Trap This movie is a classic and it will always rank at the top of any movie-buff's list, as it does with mine. 05/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good family movie Thiese two movies are so funny and bring back fond memories of my camps. I love Hayley Mills in everything she does. They are woirth owning to watch repeatedly over the years and are good for all family members. 03/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by entertaining movie The first Parent Trap movie was wonderful! Hayley Mills' acting when she was a young girl was amazing! She is a delight to watch. We did not like the Parent Trap II. Hayley was not given a good part to play and her daughter was very negative. I still would buy again. The price was worth the Parent Trap I. 12/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Two For The Price Of One Value I wasn't even sure if the original Parent Trap was on DVD. So I was presently surprised to not only find out it was, but it came packed with the sequel. The video and sound qualities are excellent, amplifying why this flick is a Disney classic. What more can I say: "Let's get together yeah yeah yeah!" 08/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family movies I was young enough to watch The Parent Trap when it was released in theaters. Great family movie. 07/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic This film represents a time when most entertainment was family oriented. This film is one of the best of that era. This purchase replaced a the VHS version that was well worn. 04/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parent Trap DVD I've always loved this movie and was so glad I finally purchased it, with the other movie included, which I hadn't seen it anywhere, at a great price. 04/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful movie Hayley Mills was great. I had forgotten how much I enjoyed this movie as a child. Parent Trap 2 was not as good as the original but entertaining also. 02/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a Great Gift I saw this when I was younger and was surprised that I could buy it at Walmart. Got it for a gift for my brother who collects movies/dvd's like this. It was not grainy and the sound was clear. Would reccomend it to anyone to buy it! 01/07/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Movies I enjoyed as a girl I am so happy to see that Dinsey put the first of their tv movies with the parent trap. I hope that include the next 2. This movie will help you see where Sharon & Susan have grown up and have a family of their own. And that what you do as a child some times comes back to haunt you. Hope you enjoy this as much as I did 08/25/2007
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw280
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp