Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good cables Very good cables, perfect length to connect a PC around 6-8 feet away to my Canon printer on another desk. 04/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good item to have Recommend, especially if you have a large gap between the distance of your pc and your printer. Easy to see, install, use, etc. Overall Excellent item. God Bless, 03/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this cable to connect the keyboard to my laptop. It works well, and long enough. :D 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 16' USB A,B ends Excellent product - works really well. And it was a lot less expensive than at Staples, etc. I saved about 60% or more. 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Needed Product as described. Plugged right in and worked. Can't ask for more than that... 07/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good price long cord, good quality, and price 11/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT BUY AND GREAT PRODUCT THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU NEED IF YOU HAVE NO ROOM ON YOUR DESK. THIS LETS YOU MOVE YOUR PRINTER UP TO 16 FT. AWAY FROM YOUR COMPUTER. THE BEST COST I FOUND ON THE INTERNET WITH THE BEST SHIPPING OPTIONS AND PRICE. 10/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product, Good Value As advertised, no surprises. 10/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I was a little worried, when I ordered this cable, that I wouldn't get the same quality in my print-outs, photos, etc. It works great! Am so thrilled, because, as I do most of my shopping online, from bed, (due to bad back), the longer cable allows me to put my printer in a more practical area. It's just what I'd hoped for! 09/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain This product works as well as the more expensive products on the market. Don't waste money because some salesman at the electronics store is a smooth talker. Buy this product. I work in an IT department and I have stressed this cable - can't find any issues with transfer rates, etc. 09/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value This is a good price for a quality cable. No problems. 07/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great USB cord This is a great price for a cord of this size and it works well. The 12 foot length is terrific and very hard to find. Super fast delivery from Walmart too (it came the day after I ordered it!) 06/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Problems Worked as described with plenty of length 05/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Printer CAble great for any office. hard to find cables this long for this price ! 04/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by cable to go 2.0 Cable is too long for the printer. It should be no longer than 3 feet. Otherwise, the cable is excellent. 03/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good cable Good value on a hard-to-get cable. High quality construction. Second buy from this supplier, would buy again. 03/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the extra length on cord Cable is great because it is so long, makes it easy for connection. 02/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a Deal Better buy of a A/B USB 2.0 cabel anywhere. Price is less than one third of the cost of a similar cable and twice the length. Such a deal ! 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great luck i had been looking everywhere for a cable for my printer, since it didn't come with one. I finally found this one and it was long like I needed, so I purchased it. My printer works like it should now and I didn't have to pay an arm and a leg to get the cable, great value for me 12/28/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by 16ft white usb It's a typical usb - nothing fancy or special about it. I just happened to need one temporarily until a purchase i new printer with wireless capabilities. Since i moved i have my printer on top of the file cabinet in my office room and i needed a long one to reach the pc to printer and white to blend in with the moldings on the floor. 09/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great worked great. good price, quick delivery 09/13/2007
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp