See All Reviews
Coal Miner's Daughter (25th Anniversary) (Widescreen, ANNIVERSARY)
Coal Miner's Daughter (25th Anniversary) (Widescreen, ANNIVERSARY)
$9.49
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.49 (37%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie about a true country music legend! Wonderful movie for any country fan, and for $5, you can't beat it!! 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Loved the movie but this addition was even better and much better since I ordered it and had it delivered right to my door step :) 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coal Miner's Daughter Great film. Sissy Spacek was wonderful and young Tommy Lee Jones should have been Oscar nominated. Most enjoyable. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coal Miner's Daughter Beautiful movie! Recommend to all country music lovers AND also lovers of stories of true life people and their struggles to fame and fortune. If you like this movie, you'll also enjoy Sweet Dreems staring Jessica Lang and Ed Harris. Can't go wrong with both these movies, I'd buy them together. Once you view these movies, you will want to share them with all your friends and family. Good Christmas gift or Valentine's gift for a couple. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie,get it. 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by DVD Excellent! 08/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Movie I bought this for a friend, but had previously seen the movie myself. He is a big Loretta Lynn fan, so I am sure he will love it. 03/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coal Miners Daughter This movie brought back memories of my life growing up in Kentucky. I too was raised in the hollowers where my grandfather worked in the coal mines. My grandfather died in a coal mine. This movie shows that people can better their life, if they just try, also how movie stars came from being poor to being rich. People should watch this movie because it is very very good. 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Inspirational I fell in love with this movie the first time I saw it! It's a very love-inspired film great for the family! I definitely recommend to anyone. 02/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A movie to watch over and over I got this for my friend he loves Loretta Lynn 12/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item - so much better on DVD 11/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saw this movie several years ago, really liked it ....Was glad to find the DVD...Tommy Lee Jones is always good... 08/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent portrait of loretta lynn this movie will tickle your funny bone, make u smile , and come back for more ..i watch it a lot...I had it before in vcr tape form and now cd ....it is a good movie for any musical lover .... 07/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Movie I have watched this movie years ago and now own the DVD...so I can watch it again anytime. Gotta love that Tommy Lee Jones and Sissy Spacek. Both great at playing their parts to a true story. 03/30/2008
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw481
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp