See All Reviews
Because Of Winn-Dixie (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Because Of Winn-Dixie (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$4.00
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5.98 (60%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for viewing for my students I read the story to my class. Upon completion they were able to compare and comtrast between the story and the actual movie. It was a good teacing tool. 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Price and Delivery The price was great and delivery was good. I haven not actually opened the DVD as it is for a gift. I have no reason to believe that there is any problem as there was no damage to the case. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Different from the book, but pretty good. Dave Matthews is a questionable actor. He does not portray his character as I envisioned him in the story. 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Because of Winn Dixie" DVD Wonderful heartfelt movie. 09/28/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Because of Winn Dixie Cute story in one way but small girl talks back to her father and does not listen well, dog tears up store and home but no discipline for dog, no discipline for girl doing wrong things. I would not recommend this for children to see - no bad language but teaches disobedience by actions. 04/01/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Movie, Values & Morals Two Nanas and one grandchild enjoyed watching this on a Sunday afternoon. We enjoyed this family movie with no violence or profanity. 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Movie! This movie is a wonderful family movie. I recommend this movie to everyone! Kept kids interest through out entire movie. 05/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Kids and other Sentimentalists It is a sweet movie if you like the animal genre. 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very family friendly movie. Anyone would enjoy this movie. Has a great story and good values are taught in this movie. Awesome to see Dave Matthews in this movie, very cute and I am a huge fan. 05/18/2008
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp