See All Reviews
Madea's Family Reunion: The Play (With INSTAWATCH) (Full Frame)
Madea's Family Reunion: The Play (With INSTAWATCH) (Full Frame)
$5.00
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4.98 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by just like real life. It is a movie(play)that i watched and loved. Showed it to my family and they fell in love with as well. Now we own almost all of them and would love to watch the shows live. Everything that is mentioned happens in real life and Tyler Perry brings it out in a comedy way. 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great play. You will laugh throughout the whole show. 07/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always Madea is crazy!! 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tyler Perry ROCKS If anyone is a big fan of Tyler Perry, it's ME!!! I have every single DVD of his. This one is by far the funniest!!! Love you Tyler!!! 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this play is funny , love this play 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie It is a great family movie 02/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great It was great and you can learn different lessons for watching the show.. 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Play This is a wonderful play. It is funny and well done. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It a funny movie and good movie. 01/20/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:05:23.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3922043, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp