See All Reviews
Stone Cold (Widescreen)
Stone Cold (Widescreen)
$8.25
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $6.74 (45%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with the entire set I really liked the Jesse Stone series but had missed a couple so I bought the entire set. Really enjoy watching them in chronological order, you get to see which characters are discontinued from the series. Reminds me of Peyton Place from the old days. I understand another movie will be produced this year... can't wait to buy it. These are really great movies with true character personalities right down to the pets. Great buy! 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT movie! The Jesse Stone series is great. I'm amazed at the number of people I talk to who have never heard of Jesse Stone! 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Series Bought the entire series. Tom Selleck is great. 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrong Order This was an exceptionally good movie; however, I wish that it was the second in the series of Jesse Stone movies. I'm glad I got the rest of the series so I can watch them in the order that they should have been. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Stone Cold" is right on! Before you see "Stone Cold", either rent or buy "Night Passage", "Death in Paradise", and "Sea Change". You will be hooked on the Jesse Stone portrayal of big city cop now situated in small town doings. Tom Selleck has found another niche in the entertainment world. 12/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stone Cold The movie Stone Cold starring Tom Selleck (and various other actors) is an excellent movie. This is an ongoing series of movies based on books. I've never read the books, but the movies are excellent works. For anyone who enjoys some mystery and good acting and especially Tom Selleck, I recommend this series of movies for your DVD collection. 07/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the way Jessie goes about solving a crime. He continues to collect information without really knowing anything until the end. Funny how women keep throwing themselves at him, and they are always too young for him. I love the cast of characters. Movie could get a little slow, but remains to keep your interest at the same time. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOM SELLECK!!! Really great show! Should buy all of them, won't go wrong. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movies. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie Another great movie in the Jesse Stone series !! 12/27/2009
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp