See All Reviews
Lost: The Complete First Season (Widescreen)
Lost: The Complete First Season (Widescreen)
$14.21
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $9.78 (41%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a Lost addict. The first season is where it all started. Now I know why I have always had a fear of flying in an airplane. I will watch this again and again. I purchased this season at Walmart because I had spent days finding the cheapest price. Walmart even beat EBAY!! 02/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT SERIES!! THE "LOST " SERIES IS THE BEST ONE SO FAR!! IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN IT I RECOMMEND THAT YOU PURCHASE THE DVD'S!! 04/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Show ever. You must buy it if you do not have it. 08/05/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOve this show sooooooooo much I love this show and the characters are interesting. I literally was so excited in the season finale. the you know what openinjg up. sorry spoiler for people who havent watched the show. I recommend you buy the seasons 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost first season, a journey... I finally got the first season of the now infamously tv series ever made.LOST was a journey from the star.And this first season is the example of it.From the pilot episode to the finale one.A show rich in characters,plot,mysteries and so on.The extas in the set are good,especially the unaired flashbacks,icluded too the locations and the video that show some of the cast before their role.This is an outstanding set to star your journey along with the show. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by lost dvd review great sieres 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought seasons 1-3 while they were on sale for $15.00 per season. It is a terrific show and I was dumb for not purchasing all of them at that time. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great season!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This season is amazing!!!!!!!It has lots of action,suspence,surprises, and a little bit of comedy! I highly recommen this season!!!! 05/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost DVD I love LOST and it was an awesome price especially when the last season just started. 02/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by entertaining this was a very entertaining product5 and plan to purchase more of them in the future 12/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost Season 1 Just picked this up yesterday, and have watched 4 episodes so far. Let me just say, I love it! Excellent writing and great characters! I'm a lost fan! 03/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only TV show that matters This TV show truly broke new ground when it came out with Season 1 in 2005, and highlighted by comparison just how tired and predictable most other TV series have become. Fans are so passionate about this series because it's done with quality on all fronts: cast, writing, plot & character development, even musical score & authentic island location shots; not to mention weird plot twists & fascinating flashbacks to character's lives before they got 'Lost'. If you only own one TV series on DVD, this is it. 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a gift for my wife It was one of the best movies of all times , we both loved it, can't wait till the #3 comes, it keeps you wanting more. 08/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOST is the best Who doesn't love LOST???? This is the only show I watch anymore, and it is even better in my DVD player with no commercials! 08/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost DVD Great just what I wanted. The first season on dvd to watch any time I want. Great buy also. 07/02/2007
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw273
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp