See All Reviews
Mr. Brown Can Moo, Can You: Dr. Seuss's Book of Wonderful Noises.
Mr. Brown Can Moo, Can You: Dr. Seuss's Book of Wonderful Noises.
$3.23
List Price: $4.99
You Save: $1.76 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS IS A TODDLER'S BOARD BOOK THIS IS A TODDLER'S BOARD BOOK NOT THE FULL VERSION HARDCOVER BOOK! IT IS A GREAT LITTLE BOOK BUT THE DESCRIPTION IS MISLEADING. 03/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Advertised inaccurately This is the third book I have bought from Wal-Mart which describes the book as a "hardcover" when in fact it is a "board book." I expected to receive the hardcover book which has more story in it than the board book, but again I was disappointed because of faulty information. Boo... otherwise this is a great book if you're looking for a board book :( 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by book good reading for kids 02/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book for Baby Really nice thick pages, baby doesn't tare them. Would recommend this product. 03/24/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shortened Version of the Original What the description fails to note is that this is a condensed version of the original book. If you're hoping to purchase the complete, unabridged book, then this one is not for you! That said, this is still a great book for young babies and is a good value for the price. it can be used as a "starter set" although I must say I was disappointed that it is not the complete edition! 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book! We read this book to my son - he loves it! We get into the sounds of the different animals - he's now able to turn the pages and tell me what's on each page...which is a great start to learning how to read! Very simple and fun book for youngsters...mine was about 1 when we started reading this to him. 03/02/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by miniature version... i was expecting to get the original book... this is a mini one and i think it's shortened from the original verson... 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a bedtime favorite. good size/length board book for toddler. my son loved hearing and repeating all the "sounds" like Mr Brown. 09/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starter kit for first grandchild This is one of the books that we sent to my son and daughter in law who are expecting for the first time. I wanted to get a starter kit going of my son's favorite childhood books as there is nothing better than reading to a child! 04/12/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw492
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp