See All Reviews
National Treasure (Widescreen)
National Treasure (Widescreen)
$8.74
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $6.25 (42%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is awesome and super so you should buy it. 11/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Action Adventure I'm a big fan of Jon Turtletaub's movies. He's a great director. This film was amazing. I loved all the details and the fascinating story. 11/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good production Historical accuracy is a major function of the writers while wrapping the facts in an entertaining, although imaginative, story. Original cast characters from the previous film are maintained with one addition - Ben Gates' mother. Skillfully portrayed by Helen Mirren who can qwell anyone with a single look in their direction. Thoroughly enjoyable. 08/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Movie Night What a GREAT movie! I had to put it in my collection to pull out time and time again! 08/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by good movie I like this movie because it does give a bit of a history lesson, but also has the right amount of suspense and comedy to keep an audience entertained. 06/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie!! It's like Indiana Jones meets the Davinci Code! 05/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting. Enjoyed the special effects and possibilities of this movie. 02/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by National Treasure The best thing since slice bread. Great movie with relevant data. And Most of all a lot of scenes where shot in no other than the great city of Philadelphia. 01/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Cant say enough I loved it, the whole family and friends love this movie. Cant wait to get the second movie when it comes on dvd. 01/11/2008
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp