See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by one of the best movies of the 70's well if you want to laugh good this is the one. Because when the board thinks, that they are the kid's meow and tells this mother what to do. And if she don't that they expell her daughter from school. Well this mother is not going to take this lying down. She found what she looking for and sock it to the members of the school board. Mother style with a little help from her friends. So it's worth buying this movie. Even the song is a legend of its own time. Just like one other one convoy. 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny It was fun to watch Barbara Eden do what she does best; wit charm and beauty all rolled into one. I would recommend this movie if you like decent and clean movies. 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie and great value. 12/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Comedy I love how the story tells the song and then goes from there. The PTA deserved everything she did to them. Fabulous! 06/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PTA Have seen the move before, love all the funny aspects of the show. Just got it, so have not had the chance to see it again yet. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooray for the PTA This is a classic comedy about the Harper Valley,Ohio PTA.The song "Harper Valley PTA" reflects the movie. Barbara Eden is a hoot to watch. 05/17/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by classic song to movie I saw this movie when i was 10yrs old and remembered it at times especially when i hear that old country song harper valley p.t.a..I collect music especially classic country.....I only remember it making me laugh even if i couldn't remember most of the movie..anyway i recently started looking for classic movies that enjoyed thru life....and found them cheap and available this is my 5th purchase and i loved every moment...i had a crush on :i dream of jenny..actress 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a great movie. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harper Valley P.T.A. rocks!! :) LOVE this DVD! It brings back memories of my childhood when I watched this on TV with my late mother. Barbara Eden plays the part of Stella with grace and charisma. It's good when a movie makes you just simply feel good. I wish the TV series of the film would be released on DVD. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very funny sexy movie excellent and funny-best 5 bucks ever spent 01/12/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew381
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp