See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by You have to own this game!!!! I cannot put into words how happy i am that i bought this game, it is unbelievably FUN!! If you don't own this game your missing out on one of the best racing games for the PSP. Im amazed that this game doesnt cost more. Its super cheap for such a fun game. But theirs things that i disliked about the game such as you can't customize your car as much as some other racing games (i.e. Juiced 2) I wish their were more sports cars. Its a pretty long game but i wish it could have been a little bit longer cause it was so fun. OWN IT, YOU WONT REGRET IT I PROMISE!!!!! 10/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I brought this game for my son 8th birthday. And he loves this game. The music is awesome and you get to buy all the faboulous cars and motorcyles. My husband also plays the game with my son, and he loves it also. Worth every penney and would recommend it to all. Well worth it! 08/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS AN AWESOME GAME I BOUGHT THIS GAME AND IT IS COMPOLETELY FUN. IT IS A PERFECT GAME TO PLAY WHEN GOING TO BED. COSTUMIZE EVERYTHING ON YOUR CAR. RACE OTHER PEOPLE OR JUST CRUSE AROUND YOUR SELECTED CITIE. YES I DEFINETLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. 03/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent game!! my mother bought me this game for my birthday. my dad and i play this game about 3 days a week. it is a great product and i recomend it for everyone that is a fan of racing games. in this game you get to costumize the rims hoods fenders colors and paint job of your cars. my favorite is arcade mode you you get to use all the grade cars you have unlocked. 08/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome game this game is awsome, cool , hot, and so many other words that i can't begin to explain! the cars are hot, the game is great, i love the challenges and i think of ways to beat the other racers. the game is very affordable. good for kids young and old no matter what age. good for passing the time. i think this is the best birthday gift i ever gave myself :) 06/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This street racing game is awesome! The graphics are wonderful, the cars are varied and super and it is my favorite game in my collection! 03/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son enjoys the game. I have to limit his time to 1/2 hr. a day or else NOTHING else would get done. 09/24/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its a start... I bOught this Game to pass timeafter i beat GTA:VCS for the psp. This game in my opinion is fine, the graphics are a little annoying and the physics are quite impossible. Can you just picture a lotus elise hiitting a bus and flipping it? One other problem i have with this game is that the speedometer is really inaccurate 100 mph is like 50mph. heres a good hint ; neve customize the controls kepp them default otherwise the game gets hard. all in all i would rather reccomend a more realistic game. 07/16/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by love to drive my son enjoys driving and it is not violent he will buy anything that is non violent and keeps him intertained 01/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHOLE LOTTA FUN THIS GAME IS FUN FOR ALL AGES FROM TEENS TO YOUNG ADULTS. FUN GAME 11/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this game because I love the Midnight Club series. Because of slight language I would probably rate this game Teen instead of E10 but that is just my opinion. Otherwise Awesome game 01/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very entertaining! My grandson loves the game....he plays it all the time! 03/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good game awesome racing with interchangeable things to do. 01/16/2008
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw344
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp