Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my better buys Amazing product, good graphics, almost feels like your playing it on the PS2. Good PS2/PSP connection so you can take the game anywhere. 08/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by THiS GAME IS SO FUN. i AGREE, THE lEVElS ARE NOT HARD TO BEAT BUT YOU HAVE TO KEEP TRYiNG BUT ANYWAYS. THE GRAPHICS ARE COOL && I THOUGHT EVERYTHING IN THE GAME WAS APPROPRIATE. GTA WAS THE FIRST GAME I WANTED WHEN I FIRST GOT MY PSP. 04/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This game is awesome This is the best PSP game I have ever played. If you are easily offended, this isn't the game for you. If you don't care, this is the game for you! I am amazed at how Rockstar was able to keep the graphics at the same as their other games, and keep the open worldness of it.. and have it on the PSP! I did find myself annoyed at the constant glitches where the game hangs, and you have to just sit there for 10 sec. but... I do have an older psp. You will be able to hear the disk spin constantly (You know that lovely "finger nails on a chalk board" Sound it makes?) though. 01/07/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing game I first played this game at one of my friends and when i started playing i was glued to it for a long time. This game is filled with a action, although the only thin i didnt like it as much is because whenever you talking to the boss, he drops the F-bomb every conversation that you have with him. 03/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exciting & cool game this game is awesome but at times it's a little confusing when driving to the safehouse because you never seem to be able to get there. it has so much excitement and energy 10/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed THIS WAS A very good game I purchased it as a christmas gift, and they did not put it down all day, even though they recieved many other psp games, however, the game is "extremely violent" and shouldnt be used by any one probably under the age of 16, which i wish i had knowm prior to purchasing it as a gift for a 13 yr old. 01/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing gameplay for psp I got this game for my birthday I have played this game more than any other game for my psp. I got to the mission where you are on a boat. Then realized the game got more challenging the more you go on so I stoped playing and then began to Play red dead redemption. Then a few weeks later I began to play GTA. I feel like the game can get boring if you dont get pass the missions and you are stuck on a island. But over all I think the game has a lasting affect. That makes you want to keep playing to figure out what is going to happen next. The graphics are good along with the gameplay. 09/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with the game. I bought this game for my nephew for Christmas. He was very happy with his present. His brother even liked playing it. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! My daughter wanted it for Christmas and now she has it.!@ 10/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Product Great game, fun to play, and gave me something to do this summer when it was raining. I would recommend this to anybody who is a gamer. It was a disapointing when it ended because it seemed short. 08/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by PSP Fun I Bought this for My 16 yr old Son for his PSP after he had purchased another "Grand Theft Auto" game for our PS2. He prefers playing Games on his PS2 but as far as playing Games on his PSP, he really likes this one & plays it Daily. This Game is definitely for Mature Gamers so I wouldn't reccommend it for all 16 yr olds - it would depend on the maturity level of your Teenager. 06/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GAME Fun gun gave lots of missions and was moderatly priced, good present and will entertain for hours 06/09/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son's favorite game My son loves this game, not for younger players! 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by PS Game Good Delivery Timing....Game is new and working well. 01/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brought for my son. Child should definitely be mature and of age. Good price for value. Recieved in timely manner. 03/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun for my teenage son!! my husband and son love to play this game. it has adventure make money get cool cars and do some stuff on the streets you cant be doing in real life lol 02/26/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD Ok this is not a bad bad game i mean its cool but the town stinks i feel like i bought GTA3 all over again, i would recommend this if your a real GTA fan but if you didnt like the 3rd one then dont get i wasted like $30 on this a while ago and then i just ended up giving it to my nephew. 09/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Game This game has good graffics for the grant theft auto playstation series 06/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocks Great game and the price to prove it. Not for kids or people who are easily offended by vulgar language and adult situations. 06/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 I love driving all over Liberty City. My friends and I play this game on multiplayer every day. I am now an expert at this game! 05/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game on the PSP worth playing. This was the first game that I bought for my PSP and I played it until I reached 100% game completion, which was not easy, but was very time consuming. It was worth it however, and I had lots of fun while playing it. For the price, I would reccomend this to anyone who hasn't played it. You will be satisfied. 03/19/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by a need as an adult i like the game, not a good game for my 12 year. 01/18/2008
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw464
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp