See All Reviews
The Glass Bottom Boat (Widescreen)
The Glass Bottom Boat (Widescreen)
$11.92
List Price: $19.97
You Save: $8.05 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed watching this comedy with Doris Day. Some parts, though funny, have mild adult scenes. I would not recommend it for young children. Otherwise it is a good comedy. 06/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny Movie Good classics. Can't beat them. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun movie We have this on VHS and wanted a copy on DVD. The movie, of course, is dated. There are some classic performances by Paul Lind and Dom Deluise. When we want lots of good laughs, this is it. Of course, how can you go wrong with Doris Day for a family movie!! 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Movie This is a very entertaining movie with a lot of people you'll recognize. It is a typical Doris Day comedy. There are definitely no agendas or deep messages in this movie. Just sit back, relax and let the laughter happen. 03/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by As a joke I bought this as a gift for my mom who once was in a glass bottom boat with Gig Young and told the story over and over and over again! It is a cute movie! 03/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great entertainment I Love Doris Day and I think This is one of her best movies.I enjoyed it very much. 07/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Comedy Excellent 1965 comedy. Rod Taylor, Doris Day, and LOTS of other stars. Worthy entertainment for everyone. 04/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love classic comedies This is a terrific Doris Day movie, perfect for a family movie night. I ordered this online for my elderly parents and it arrived on time and in perfect condition. I appreciate the convenience of WalMart's direct delivery to them for a very reasonable shipping fee. 08/26/2007
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw499
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp