See All Reviews
18C0533 Ink LEX18C0533
18C0533 Ink LEX18C0533
$68.85
Was: $77.19
Clearance
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I stick to manufacturer cartridges I have tried too refill myself with kits, sent to commercial refill site, etc. works best just to use the manufacturer's product! 04/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by where is the ink??? The first ink cartridge lasted only a couple of weeks and the second one does not have any ink, very disappointed. 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for durability i like using the lexmark 31/32 because it doesn't jam my printer. when i use other brands or non brands the printer tends to jam. recommend higly. 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inkject Cartridges Of course I think all Inkject Cartridges are way too expensive, but we have no choice with most because like Lexmark you cannot use anything in their printers, but the real thing so I chouse Walmart because the price is much lower than most other retailers and you can also buy double packages that will also save a little extra there too, on buying that way. 03/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOT available in stores ) : its ink. what more can you say about it? It was delivered in the time it was promised. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by INK! Best Price I could find, shipped quickly, was what I expected!!! 03/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low price, fast delivery I like to get the "official" ink jet cartridges when I can, so this deal from Walmart is great for me. The only thing I don't like is that shipping this through UPS Innovations (their "innovation" is that they use the Postal Service to handle the local end of the shipping) means that you can't get status on the package until long after it's already arrived. 06/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, good price This ink has been the same as the higher priced ink from the name-brand stores. It did take a little longer to arrive by mail, but a good price makes the wait worthwhile. 06/01/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew297
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp