See All Reviews
Once Upon A Forest (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Once Upon A Forest (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.98 (28%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids loved it Absolutely wonderful childrens movie. 11/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my favorite movie of all time as a kids, & actually still is in my TOP 10. if you havent seen this movie, i definitely encourage you to watch it, it's also a great family flick, especially for the $5 price..what a steal!! 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for. Great product. Got it for my niece. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once Upon A Forest First off, let me start by saying this movie has been discontinued, so finding it on Walmart.com was GREAT! This was one of my favorite childhood movies and i've been looking for it for a long time now. I love it just as much now as i did then! i'd recommend this product to anyone: young, old, parents, children, grandchildren... it's such a sweet movie. (: 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great hit This movie has the works i recommend this movie to everyone who loves nature and great animation, Micheal crawford does a superb job with the voice over work and the song "Please wake up" is a great song. This movie is educational on all levels perfect to the whole family. 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful child/family DVD We originally caught this movie on an HBO family channel. My 3 1/2 year old loved it so much, we did a search at Walmart.com and found it for sale. It arrived very quickly and my daughter has watched it several times since arrival. It teaches an important lesson about the environment and how humans need to take care of it, and how we all need to be aware of the little creatures of the earth too! The story also involves teamwork, and ingenuity. I would recommend this DVD. 07/05/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once Upon a Forest this is a great fun movie for the whole family 02/04/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:15:50.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3522851, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew496
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp