See All Reviews
Karate Kid Collection (Widescreen)
Karate Kid Collection (Widescreen)
$14.02
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $5.97 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Go Wrong I bought this set for my husband for Father's Day. He is enjoying sharing the Karate Kid experience with our son. You can't go wrong with a DVD set like this! I would've rather had the original 3 movies without the "Next Karate Kid" included, but couldn't find a set like that. This was cheaper than purchasing them individually. It comes in a box set with slim cases. 06/19/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Karate Kid DVD was very scratched up and unable to play the movie. I will be returning it as soon as I get a chance to go to Walmart. This was a birthday gift for my daughter, so it didn't turn out to be so good after all. 07/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this spec edition dvd set of the karate kid films. i'd highly recommend it!! thnx joe 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Collection at a Great Price! I love this collection, and it's reasonably priced. Definitely worth buying!! 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value/ Family Fun This collection was a hit for our "Family Movie Night". The kids loved it and the adults were glad to have the children get some valuable life lessons...Good always wins! 08/11/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by good Karate Kid & Karate Kid 2 were on separate discs but Karate Kide 3 & Next Karate Kid were on same disc. Should have 4 discs instead of 3. 06/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My grandson had seen part of the Karate Kid Part II and wondered what it was all about....especially since the new Karate Kid would be coming out soon. We have watched it several times...both I and II. We have yet to see III and IV as I only see him over the weekends. Brings back fond memories when my boys were young and we were watching together. Good "popcorn with the grandkids" movie!! 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great All four movies and cheaper than they are going on eBay 08/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome One of the top 2 trilogies of all time, right up there with Back to the future. 06/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Very convenient to have all together in a box set. 08/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I reccomend this product to everyone who loves the Karate Kid movies, martial arts flicks, the 80's, or who's just looking for a good movie. For $20 bucks you get all four of these spectacular movies. You couldn't RENT four movies for that (not to mention it's getting to be impossible finding these particular movies). It's the perfect deal and a great gift idea (they'll never suspect you paid so little!). 5 Stars across the board! 07/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hit After purchasing the first Karate Kid in the $5 bargain bin at Walmart my husband and son were hooked. We of course saw this movie when we were young but my son is only 8. He just loved watching it, so I was on a mission to find Karate Kid II and III to complete the set. I was glad to finally find this box set on Walmart.com. It has been a great set of movies for the two of them to watch together. It's funny how a movie my husband loved at 8 years old can now be a movie our son can love as well. It's not my thing, but they have had a lot of fun. 03/24/2008
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw267
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp