See All Reviews
I Love Lucy: The Complete Third Season (Full Frame)
I Love Lucy: The Complete Third Season (Full Frame)
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $6.47 (28%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Lucy the Third Season I Love Lucy is hilarious. We especially liked the golf show. Great for kids and adults. My kids enjoy these shows. It is a shame TV doesn't have these kinds of family shows anymore. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal, Have them all but 1!! Who would pass up this deal, Ive brought them all except season 5...Will be getting that one soon. And season 4 should be in the mail today =) Sooooo happy my collection is complete!!! 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Past Time I grew up watching Lucy re-runs on Nick at Nite. Had to have the collection on dvd. I bought the 1st and 2nd season from only to discover later on that has the best prices on this dvd collection. Im purchasing them one season at a time and I cant wait to have them all. I can watch Lucy over and over. 06/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this show!! A classic for any age!! 05/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lucy is great Anyone who loves Lucy should enjoy this set. However, there are automatic Spanish subtitles that are annoying. You have to turn them off every time you watch it. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting! I bought this for my mom! She's gonna love it and it was even better that it came right on time!!!! :D 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love i love lucy. it is a classic and never gets old. great fun and lot of laughs. 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHO DOESN'T LOVE LUCY I watched Lucy as a child ,LOVED her then and LOVE her now.Could watch this over and over working on getting every season. 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely happy I can now watch I Love Lucy espisodes anytime I want. I do not need to be dependent on tv stations to broadcast the show. The price was low and this made the videos affordable for me. The quality is excellent. I am very happy I have these videos. I've watched Lucy all my life eventhough when I was born they were already reruns. Thank you Walmart. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent excellent 04/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD I am an avid Lucy fan. This was great addition to my already growing collection. I will be purchasing the complete fourth season within the week. 02/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! "I Love Lucy" is great!!! Third season is wonderful!!! Never a dull moment with Lucy. 01/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where Have You Been All My Life? My mom is a big "I Love Lucy" fan. I got this for her for Christmas and she loves it! She hasn't really stopped watching them since she opened them. These seris are just want any Lucy fan in your family would enjoy! 12/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUCY FAN MUST As a lucy fan any dvd you get you cant go wrong. This dvd is no exceptions. There was some shows i forgot about I was thrilled to get Lucy!! A must buy for any Lucy fan. 10/24/2007
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.