See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toning workout I thought it would be fun to try this workout. It is definitly not a cardio workout, which it doesn't claim to be. But I could not believe how amazing it was at toning muscles. I was so sore the next day and could really feel the burn. I enjoy this a couple times a week, but still love the sweat and stronger workout of cardio. A nice switch up for your workout every few days. Not sure it teaches a lot of "strip" either. It says there are 3 routines but the first one is not something to get anybody going! LOL : ) The next two are fun...maybe not to do the actual routine for someone but teaches you a few moves. Overall, try it out. Worth having in my workout routine. 01/24/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Couldn't stay interested I was bord using this DVD. I didn't make it past 15 minutes before I turned it off. It starts off really slow. Maybe it gets better as it goes on but I was not motivated to keep going. I tried it that one time and have not used it again. 01/13/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suprisingly pleased This is not much of a workout, however if you dedicate yourself to learning the routines (well) then you'll most likely work up a sweat. It can make you feel a little self conscience but the routines are cute and my husband actually loved it! It's fun and it boosted my self esteem when my husband was all smiles as he caught me practicing (still practicing). ENJOY 03/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun This video makes exercise fun. I cant wait to get the other discs 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy to follow workout video& FUN! I have purchased this video because a friend says it works. And it dose!! This video is different . Before every new routine,it is broken down step by step, at a slow pace. Then it will do a run through the routine you just learned. I highly recommend this video to everyone who not only wants to workout, but to those who have a hard time following workout videos ( like me =P ) 06/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This video is a lot of fun and is a great help to reach my fitness goal! 04/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for beginners I have a hard time following steps in almost any exercise video, but I was able to follow most of the steps in this video. She does start out slow like some of the other reviews mention, for me this was a positive. If you are a good dancer and already in fair shape you might want to start with video 2. I thought that the music could have been a faster beat. It does have a cool feature that lets you choose the type of background music, but even the techno has a fairly slow beat. I agreed with the person who said that this was less cardio than she liked. It was not fast paced enough to get a great heart rate going, but is a great muscle stretch and tone routine. 03/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Moves!! This workout was so great I didn't even realize I was working out. It felt more like I was in a dance class. It was amazing. I anticipate getting off work everynight just so that I can go home and dance. I love it. i absolutely love it!!!! 02/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product :) I love this DVD and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to have fun with there exercise routine. Carmen has really influenced me to exercise more and love myself more. Buy this DVD today, you will not regret it. 01/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have had this dvd for almost a year. i love the dancing in it and its a fun way to get the heart beat up... although if you want a real work out i suggest buying disk 2 Strip to Fit 01/24/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew289
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp