Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The children we purchased this for have watched two discs with no problems. Hopefully, there will be none. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Night I was so happy to get this season.I love Little House We grew up watching Little House It means alot to watch the whole series as a family.Ive loaned this out atleast 3 times since Ive ordered it.Thank You for such great service. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Show For All Ages! I learned about this TV Show from my dad, who used to watch it when it was on TV, and I am so glad they did, I already have read the books, and had no idea they were on TV! I recommend this Show for anyone from 10 to 100! I now am wondering why they don't have anything like this on TV now! Great show, everyone should watch it! Really Good price too! I recommend reading all of the books too! 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Family show!!! This series is great for the entire family!!! Will last a lifetime and everyone enjoys it!!!! 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by family movie am very happy with this product 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good entertainment Little House on the Prairie Season 4 was exactly what I expected it to be, excellent entertainment. 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Show I am a HUGE Little House on the Prairie fan....when I found out Walmart.com had ALL of the seasons, I got excited...I now have 4 seasons and will continue to purchase them until I have them all 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product I purchased this product for my parents. They are collecting the complete Little House series. They absolutely love it. We used to watch Little House every week when I was a kid. It brings back so many good memories. 12/06/2008
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw272
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp