See All Reviews
The Ultimate Collection (5 Disc Box Set) (4 CDs and 1 DVD)
The Ultimate Collection (5 Disc Box Set) (4 CDs and 1 DVD)
$44.95
List Price: $59.98
You Save: $15.03 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this cd it also comes with a great dvd..... he will always be the king of pop rip michael jackson you are my number1 07/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Gift This Collection is worth it because all of the major songs come including Jackson 5 and an unreleased concert comes with it also. So it is a perfect gift. 12/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Gift I purchased this product for my step-daughter (age 9) who is a huge MJ fan. It comes in a nice fold-out case with pictures, etc. She loves it! It was a huge hit. 09/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Entertaining I really enjoyed this CD/DVD. My grandchildren love the DVD that's included. 03/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I bought this only because I couldn't find his His-story set. There are far too many songs that I don't believe Michael actually sung (I know there is a young man doing imitations of him). They seem to have put one or two of his biggest hits on each disc so you have to listen to them all. I am throwing it out. 01/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good collection This was a gift for someone. They were happy with the collection of songs that was included. 01/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best music in the world. I am so glad I was able to buy my favorite Michael Jackson cds through Walmart.com. 12/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This box set far exceeded my expectations. This box set far exceeded my expectations. It is fabulous 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome collection Amazing... 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate Collection No more can be said other than this IS the Ultimate Collection. I love it!! 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most incredible Collection An incredible collection of Michael's rarest. I just loved it, and also incluides a DVD of the Dangerous TOUR, It's very good to hear Michael again, with this songs, and some of these [songs] doesn't come in other albums. Just try it, THE BEST. 10/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set! This set is GREAT for someone who is interested in Michael Jackson through the years. The DVD was great and the person I gave it to for a gift just LOVED IT! 05/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great value for the money, a nice selection of music from the J5 days to Invincible, even includes a dvd of the Bucharest Concert. Michael Jackson, a musical genius. RIP. 02/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift I purchased this product for my father age (52) who is a huge Michael Jackson fan.He loves it!!!!!! Great gift 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael's best This cd/dvd set is wonderful. It is an absolute must have for any Michael Jackson fan. The music is timeless. I was excited about the previously unreleased material, as well. Buy it! 10/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Collection (Box Set) oF mICHAEL JACK IT WAS VERY GOOD MUSIC AND WONDERFUL FOR THE PRICE 09/03/2009
  • 2016-02-09 T07:45:12.328-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3362879, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw323
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp