See All Reviews
Deep Impact (Special Collector's Edition) (Widescreen)
Deep Impact (Special Collector's Edition) (Widescreen)
$3.74
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $6.25 (63%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Movie Loved this movie.Great special effects and alot of action. 03/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven And Earth Are About To Collide I Love This Movie.It Is About A Comet That Is The Size Of New York Heading Toward Earth.If Not Destroyed It Will Hit The Atlantic Ocean Causing A Mega Tsuanmi That Is Going To Be 1,000 Feet High Killing Everyone and Everything.If You Loved Armageddon Then You Will Also Love Deep Impact. This Is Definitley A Must-See. 02/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie Great parts played by all characters, This could happen,Would you do the same?What could be a true life movie 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great movie the movie was very good but, i'm not a fan of the wide screen. I feel like i'm missing half of the movie. The service from Wal-Mart is great and they are on line to help you with anything you need. 07/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by movie The movie was great and will watch this movie over and over again thanks 07/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I could give a better review if I had the DVD The original receipt date did not happen even after I had tracked it to arrive on 6/7/13 it was delayed until 6/22/13 which does not make me happy. 06/09/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:46:18.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3279328, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw290
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp