See All Reviews
My Sister's Keeper
My Sister's Keeper
$12.80
List Price: $16.00
You Save: $3.20 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST READ!! My God, I loved this book. It made me laugh, cry, and smile. Throughout the entire book I felt some kind of emotion(s). It was an amazing read. If you're even contemplating reading it, you have to. 05/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super great book! I read this book before the movie came out and LOVED it!! It is well written and thoughtful, and the characters take you through an emotional journey!! I HIGHLY reccomend this book! Read it before you see the movie and you won't be disappointed, it is so much better! 07/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Sister's Keeper This is a great book! I read it while in Guatemala and couldn't put it down. The end really threw me for a loop! I don't like to watch the movie before reading the book if I can. I'm so glad I read the book first. I have yet to see the movie. 07/02/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok. Not the best book i've ever read. It just kind of went on and on forever then just ended. 06/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book! Of the three books I recently ordered from Walmart (The Time Traveler's Wife, The Lovely Bones, and My Sister's Keeper) this was by far the best. It had me feeling many emotions, it was hard to put down! The ending left me breathless. Read this before seeing the movie. The movie was good, but was only loosely based on the book. 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my FAVORITE! I never thought I could cry and continue to read at the same time. It took me almost two days to stop thinking about it. A must read! You won't be able to put it down. 11/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! It has been a few years (probably since I was 16) that a book has made me cry. This book was eloquently written and it tore me to pieces. As I was reading this book, I found myself talking to everyone who would listen about the issues in this book. It made me laugh, cry, and really think. Definitely a great book! 07/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites This is the best book! Anne is very brave for what she did for her sister. She has shown what any sister do for their sister. 05/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thought-provoking and beautifully written I devoured this book. The writer is brilliant in the way she uses characters to subtly show the different sides of a very explosive subject. This book is so well-written that you will feel you know the characters and have empathy for each one. 08/16/2007
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw335
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp