See All Reviews
Bill Cosby, Himself (Widescreen)
Bill Cosby, Himself (Widescreen)
$9.45
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $0.53 (5%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic This is a DVD of a classic Bill Cosby stand-up show. I bought it because I remembered enjoying it a lot as a kid. I watched it with my kids and they found it hilarious, and I still do too :) 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still hysterical after all these years I first saw this film in 1986 and haven't stopped quoting lines from it since. We just watched it with our kids (first time they've seen it), now they are quoting lines too. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stand-up One of the best stand up routines of all time. And it is family friendly and clean. Still funny. My whole family watched this on Thanksgiving and regardless of age, everyone was laughing. 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie. bought it to replace vhs i had and got one for my son, so he would stop borrowing mine! really like the "ship to store" way of shopping. saves alot of time. and with the holidays coming up, well its a great way to shop. and no problems with returns. 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific dvd I bought this as a gift for my father. I grew up with my parents constantly quoting this stand-up routine. The price was very reasonable and he's just as funny today as he was when it originally aired. 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! This is a great DVD. It's timeless. I was only about 10 when it came out, but it rings so true even now! 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUNNY! A little dated but still so very funny and no bad language! What a delight. 08/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this move for my son and he loves it. It is very funny and clean. I would let my young children watch this. 05/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have DVD This is trully a must see DVD. It is fun for the whole family. Bill Cosby is a very funny man and he show's that in thisDVD. 02/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUNNY This is Bill Cosby at his best. 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A laugh out loud movie This is such a classic movie...everyone should have this in their collection! Each and every situation he tells you about, it feels like he knows your life! Get this movie and enjoy with your whole family! 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for all ages Bill Cosby is a person that is unforgettable. He is funny without being vulgar. He is an honest, lovable and very realistic person. This DVD should be in every household. We love him. 06/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great comedy!!! This older edition of Cosby's stand-up is HILARIOUS!!! It's rare to watch a comedian keep is material so clean and family-oriented, and yet laugh so hard....I watched the last 20 minutes of it on TV and had to buy it right away. If you're needing a good laugh, I highly recommend this DVD! 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome this is funny. I love Bill cosby. I used to watch this when I was a little kid. Now ya cant find it anymore except online. So yea its cool and a very good price too. 11/19/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bill I love this movie. i watch it when i need a good laugh...I think Bill is so funny... 08/28/2007
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw295
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp