See All Reviews
Dallas: The  Complete First And  Second Seasons (Full Frame)
Dallas: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)
$20.89
List Price: $27.96
You Save: $7.07 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would highly recommend this for Dallas fans. I really have been enjoying going back and watching Dallas from the beginning. It is hard to stop watching once you start. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Memories I used to watch the show Dallas every week and now that it's on DVD I wanted to start collecting all of them. When I put disc 2 in my player, only the picture was there but it played in another player I have. The quality of these discs when being made needs to be better. But the other discs played allright with no problems. Sure was nice to rememberbbetter times whem TV had good programs. Just make sure your DVD player is clean and clean the discs before playing. 02/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent excellent 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this TV Series I forgot just how much I enjoyed this show when it was showing on tv, I am glad that I decided to purchase the series so I can relive the drama of the show. LOVE IT. 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by J.R What More Can Ya Say Buckle Up Dallas Fans of all ages your about to join a family who has no limits when it comes to the Oil Business. Meet the Original Oil Barons The Famed Ewing Family I wasn't around for the first couple of seasons but I was fortunate enough to be around for J.R's final seasons. Larry Hagman is a true television Legend. 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by well its dallas.... and its gooood, if youre a fan of the show, you will love the dvd, im not an expert on sound etc so i cant really rate it . i couldnt even remember much of the first (pilot) season, very interesting and to me very entertaining. My husbands been in the mancave a lot lately. Wonder why...... 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great entertainment I enjoyed the first two seasons and plan to purchase more. The dvd's arrived when they were suppose to and the pickup was quick and easy. 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas again I loved Dallas when it first came out and I still love watching it. I want to get the other 11 seasons, as well. 12/04/2007
  • 2016-02-05 T05:18:27.791-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3056626, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw483
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp