See All Reviews
ALF: Season One
ALF: Season One
$8.34
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $11.64 (58%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alf: Season One I gave these dvds as gifts. My only disappointment was that that the black dvd container was damaged, cracked, pieces fell out upon opening. The dvds were o.k., but I was disappointed in the broken case. Please be more careful in packaging, perhaps thicker bubble wrap. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old School Comedy I bought this for my grandson for his birthday and he loves it! We've all enjoyed it. 04/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my husband and he loves it. Can't beat the price! 12/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHOPPED UP ALIEN All the episodes are chopped up, man when you buy TV shows on DVD the Episodes should be UNCUT! Totally! Being chopped up makes them less funny! 08/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disc 2 was lose and all scratched up! I love Alf and I feel the price was right for the set. However disc 2 was lose in the package and all scratched up, so it did not play properly. I suggest purchasing it at the store if possible, to avoid this issue. 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful trip back in time. I wanted this to enjoy with my grandson like I originally did with my children. Still love it. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me and my husband loved alf as kids and i think he just got better. we ordered the first season to begin with to make sure he was as loveable as we remembered and our only regret is that we didn't order the whole set all together and are waiting on the rest to arrive. 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very very funny Alf is perfect character, all of the episodes are funny. 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic, Family Movie A great clasic, family movie that I loved as a child. I still love it as well as my family. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great 1st season i love alf since i was a kid... now i own all 4 seasons and i watch them over and over.... he gets in so much trouble... if i was in the tanner family i would have killed him lol.. but its fun to watch... and best price i cant believe i own the complete series... love alf 4 life 07/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alf is Awesome!!!! This season is awesom it is so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i watch it every day! I really recommaned Alf season1! 05/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought it for my sons birthday after he discovered it online. Both he and my daughter enjoy Alf. 03/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was bought for Christmas gift for Dec 2010 so have not opened - but delivery & look of product was good 03/08/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one problem The case was broke - I cannot store my DVD's in the case because of this - may have been done during shipping. 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alf Just as funny as I remember! Got this dvd for my kids so they could love Alf as much as I did growing up! And they do! 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent for laughs alf first season is great and exceptionally funny. when you have a down day you could put in a dvd an laugh and your day will be uplifted. i enjoyed this as good as the first day that it premiered in the 1980's. my children also enjoy watching and laughing along as alf tries his antics on the tanner family!!! 06/07/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T09:02:57.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3056625, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew466
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp