See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pleased I wanted this tablet from the older version. I love the resolution, the camera works well for a really. Great response, I love this pen and its options. Overall great buy! 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most beautiful tablet in the world I' will recomend this tablet to all my friends, I love Pen stylus 10/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats the Ipad Air all day long love the fact that i can plug my flash drive into the adapter and use all my files - hated Apple for not allowing the use of expandable memory - sd card or flash drive - sold my Ipad just for that reason 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tablet on the market love it 10/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent Tablet for Anyone I bought this tablet and was quickly using it because it arrived right on time. The screen is clear and has good display. The S Pen works great. Its easy to learn. Quick setup process and the perks are even better to boot. One thing I found when getting my tablet was it only had 1 micro usb port and the specifications say usb 2.0, micro usb port as if their is both. Otherwise very happy and a great tablet that I would recommend to a friend. 11/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tablet, wonderful features. This is my first tablet, graduating from a laptop. Love it's ease and convenience. Nice keyboard and clarity. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like my S4 but better! If you are already familiar with Samsung products, this one will meet your expectations! I love it and I find myself not leaving the house without it. Only issue I might have is the "back" button is not as sensitive as it is on my phone. Other than that, I'm loving the product and the resolution of colors. Very clear display! My 10 yr old loves to use it also. 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I'm still playing around with the table, but I absolutely love it!!!! 05/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like It ! picture is great looking, light and easy to use 03/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice looking still learning. Need a bigger and better instruction manual. Navigation is a little complicated, Could be little easier to get around. Too many ads trying to sell things and more help. 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Line Very good device, well worth the price. Cannot wait for the next upgrade. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beats my ipad hands down! this tablet beats my ipad hands down! awesome features, brilliant screen, great camera! 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10.1 2014 edition I had one of the first iPad retina displays. The display on this tablet is easy for me to see. The colors are bright and the text is easy to read. The auto dimming works very good in different lighting. The added benefit of features are great value. I just haven't used them all as of yet. Lots of apps on device that you do not have to download. I'm still learning how to do more with great tablet. 06/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tablet has performed great until most recently The tablet has performed as advertised for 6 months then the Wi-Fi stopped dropping connectivity and causing poor internet capabilities forcing to turn wi-fi off and back on to clear it 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Note 10.1 2014 Edition ! Simply perfect! Fast, Beautiful, extreme versatility, very nice display colors, too many pictures effects and much more. No competition for this tablet in the world ! Congratulations Samsung! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS TABLET!!! This has every bit of technology I could have ever wanted...and then some! Samsung has the BEST products in my opinion. I own 4 cell phones, 2 tablets, 2 flat screens, and a surround sound DVR, ALL of which are Samsung products. I have never had a single problem in almost 10 years with ANY of them! If you are looking to purchase or replace a tablet, the Note 10.1 will probably have everything you could want! You won't be disappointed! 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pros and Cons Pros: Products is very user friendly picture quality is the best around. Better than some HD TVs! Very responsive and reliable Cons: Battery (as with any) drains quick when taking pictures or using internet or other high usage programs. Product does freeze once in a while. Not enough to really care about. 06/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and fun I'm still learning to do all the things that my Galaxy Note is capable of. I love being able to bring it with me when I travel instead of my heavy laptop. It's very easy to sign into available WiFi. My only complaint is that I can't watch Netflix or Amazon Instant Videos. 06/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tablet overall. Had it for 6 months and still learning new things it can do! I got this tablet for Christmas after doing extensive research on which tablet to choose. I chose this10.1 samsung galaxy note 32 gb 2014 edition tablet because I wanted a tablet that had good graphics, a good camera, good selection of games and apps, and had a variety of capabilities that set it apart or ahead of other brands. I ended up choosing this one mainly due to the addition of the stylus which appealed to me for creative artistic reasons. I have been very pleased with my choice and am really impressed with how samsung designed the usefulness of the stylus. It can take some time to really learn everything that it is designed to do, but it's usefulness and range of tasks is very impressive and sets the galaxy note apart from all other tablets in my opinion. The quality of the screen display is great and the only area I have had issues with and am disappointed with is the battery life. My tablet gets nowhere near the promised 6 hours of battery life. To be fair to samsung I honestly think that my unit is faulty and I need to send it in to get fixed. I say that because my mom bought the similar 10.1 samsung galaxy tab 3 and it's battery lasts much longer than mine (which honestly only last a little under am hour if played continuously from a full charge. I have been trying to deal with bestbuy (where I purchased my tablet) trying to get them to send it in to samsung for servicing the issue. Even with the battery malfunctioning I love my tablet and don't regret my choice one bit! I would and have recommended this product to anyone. I have always had an apple phone and this is my first android purchase. It took a little getting use to it, but I am in love with all that android has to offer. I am very pleased with their google play store and haven't even had to pay a dollar for an app or game... There are so many free options available, much more than iTunes. I rated performance low due to battery life...I would rate this with 5 stars, but until I get the battery issue solved I am giving it 4. Overall great product and a satisfied customer!!!! 06/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the portability and all the features I realized I did not need a laptop. This allows me to carry it with me anywhere and has such a wonderful screen resolution. Reading text is easy and watching movies is just fun. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my tablet One of the best tablets I've owned. Wish the power port was on the side not the bottom. Otherwise great. Highly recommend it. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This tablet has everything! Absolutely love this tablet, although it could be a little lighter. I use it everyday and definitely would and do recommend it! 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I Purchased a Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition I was raised to always appreciate quality and developed an eye for products that were superior in every regard, while being years ahead of the competition. The first thing I noticed about the Note was obviously the screen resolution. It is really not just the resolution, but the colors and hues are so exact, that no tablet comes close. The feel of the product & design are awesome. What was the must have for me, is the SPen. I am going into the hospital and need surgery, however, I didn't want to bring a bulky laptop and printer. I wished for something that would be extremely lightweight and provide all the features of a PC, Facsimile, & Printer. The Note enables me to utilize all these functions into 1 primo tablet. I can create a document, sign it using the SPen & get it on its way to the final destination by email. It doesn't get any better! 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Product I have bought in a long time I got everything I wanted and more. Use it all the time. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features I really love the S pen. It is a great feature and works like a gem. I only have the WiFi version but it works great. Battery life could be better though. Seems like it dies in a few hours when being used even with lowered screen brightness. Overall I am very satisfied with it as is my wife. We purchased two tablets. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tablet available I love my Samsung tablet. It is easy to use and has a beautiful screen with a great display. I use it throughout the day thanks to its great battery life. The S-pen is a great feature on this model as well. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10.1 Tablet Nice product, works great. Ear bud jack not working. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legit Tablet I love this tablet. I can do almost anything I need for work on this tablet. So much better than an ipad. Great battery life and the screen is awesome. A bit pricey compared to other tablets but this one is definitely top notch. Recommend this above the Ipad all day! 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memory to spare With the easy 64Gb SD card, I have room for all my games, email, attachements, and books and much room to grow. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that I expected and more I had no idea what to expect but knew from product descriptions it would serve my purposes. It met my needs and more. I'm continually finding new uses for it. 06/12/2014
1-30 of 325 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew141
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp