See All Reviews
Zobmondo You Gotta Be Kidding! Game
Zobmondo You Gotta Be Kidding! Game
$12.94
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $2.03 (14%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family game! We bought this game for our granddaughters 7th birthday. The birthday girl, parent and grandparents had a blast playing it. Good interaction and fun family game! Well worth the price. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAMILY FUN STANDARD SHIPPING WAS QUICK BOUGHT THIS FOR X-MAS FOR MY 4 CHILDREN AGES BETWEEN 9-14 AND ME THE KIDS AND MY WIFE HAVE ALREADY PLAYED IT TWICE SINCE X-MAS. THIS GAME IS ALOT OF FUN MAKING YOU CHOOSE WICH HORRIFIC SCENARIO YOU WOULD RATHER ENDURE. IT COMES WITH LOTS OF QUESTIONS A PLAY BOARD AND 4 PEICES BUT YOU CAN ALSO PLAY TEAMS AS WELL FOR ANOTHER VARIANT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WITH KIDS OR FAMILIES FOR FAMILY GAME NIGHT ... A SURE PLEASER...VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, funny, and fun!! I have two children, a 7 year old girl and 6 year old boy. We ordered this game on walmart.com and the kids and I have so much fun playing together! Simple enough for the kids to pick it up quickly and funny enough to keep us all having fun! 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Family Fun I bought it for family fun with a 7 and 9 year old. They loved it. They especially were loving the challenges. It is nice to sit down with a board game instead of having then on their electronic devices:) 08/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game It was fun. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of laughs with such funny choices I ordered this game for me and my 10 year old daughter to play together after I was put on bed rest in my third trimester this [pregnancy. I like how when you are playing you explain why you picked the answer you picked. You get to learn more about whoever you play this game and occasionally you get to make up your own questions to ask the other person. The questions are off the wall though which adds to the fun of the game and hearing why someone chose the answer they did. It was fun to play multiple times and wasn't your average boring bored game. The choices of what your answer will be is hilarious. My daughter thoroughly enjoyed this game over and over again. There were so many different "what if" questions that even though we played it quite a bit we didn't keep going over the same questions and never knew for sure what the other player(s) was going to choose 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun Good game for family fun. Giving it to my 10-year-old grandson who has a 13-year-old brother. They often play together with their friends. This is a clean game that is not dangerous that they call enjoy together. 11/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Fun I love this game, got it for my kids, talk about a good game to get them laughing and talking. I have 4 kids aging around 15 to 7 they all like playing this game. 12/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by R U Kidding Me! Loads of family fun. Entire family enjoys this game. Lots of memorable laugh time together. 01/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by family game My husband and I have a 10 and 7 year old and it was a little confusing at first but after we got the hang of it it was fun family time. 12/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would You??? Fun game! My 11 & 9 had tons of fun playing game. Easy to play and game does not last too long. 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift. This was a Christmas gift set for my sons entire family. They are anxious to find time to start playing.Very happy with purchase. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cyber Monday Cyber Monday helped lots this year easy gift easy process!! 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun! I bought this as a Christmas gift for my oldest grandson. While the opportunity to play hasn't come yet I can see the examples on the box. Looks to be very fun for the whole family. My grandson loves silly games and books. I know he will love it. Walmart always seems to take care of there customers! 12/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a funny game! We haven't played this game a lot yet, but it makes you laugh, that's for sure. We play this when the girls come in to stay overnight. We'll let you know later how much we really like it!!!! 12/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great family game fun, but short 12/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by board game A Christmas gift for my grands. 12/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice for my granddaughter I sent this to my granddaughter and had to wait for feedback from her. My son says they kids love the game! They have had a lot of fun playing with it. They said it was a good choice for family play time. 11/28/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T09:21:56.615-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_28861980, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew390
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp