Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great car stereo deal for the money, sound. I bought this car stereo package for my daughter in college, along with a double DIN installation kit and universal wiring harness for a 2001 Kia Optima. I install it with no problems. It worked perfectly with the existing speakers. There is ample power and clarity. She really loves it. I didn't use the speakers that came with it. I'll save them for another project. I would strongly recommend this product. 11/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of money I had this installed in my little chevy truck. My jeep picks up all sorts of fm radio stations, this stereo picks up maybe 3 stations. Bluetooth is a joke. no downloading of phonebook. It is only functional to receive calls. You have to use your phone to dial out. I only bought this because of the Bluetooth functionality. It was a waste of time and money. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Buying I have installed the unit and it turned out better than expected on its capabilities. Had no problem in connecting my phone and that works great. For the price its also well worth it since it also has a remote. I am also able to hear my music from my phone using the Bluetooth accessory. Very pleased I purchased it. 01/01/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stopped working after 1 month of use I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and at first it was great, then all of a sudden, it just shut off. After dealing with it for a little over a month, we finally took it out and put her old stereo back in and returned this one. My daughter is very disappointed because she fell in love with this radio. Too bad it didn't last longer than a month. 03/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Received broken Parts were missing and the player itself was broken and unable to be installed in vehicle. 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by u get bang for your buck very impressed at quality and sound. easy to hook up. 02/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Package Not bad for the price. Bluetooth works good. Only problem I have is that the radio presets keep resetting. 01/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Deal! bought two of these as gifts .. no complaints so far 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This radio was better than expected. Since hands free for our cellular is available this is a great added option. Very strong on sound and am very pleased with it. Very easy to install. 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This item cranks Amazing sound , user friendly .best deal!!!! 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good Excellent product 12/30/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:36:45.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_28470864, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp