Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Keyboard & Case for the Regular iPad I purchased a Zagg folio (with keyboard) for my mini iPad and loved it!! I knew I had to find a Zagg with keyboard for my regular iPad. The Zagg Keys Profolio+ fit that bill. The key touch is very similar to a regular PC keyboard, making typing very easy and with a great degree of accuracy! I love the slim line of the Profolio+, the backlit keys and the viewing angle. I've only had the Profolio+ a little over a week, but so far I am quite pleased. 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Love the backlights and hasn't lost battery since I got it. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geat I love this. Makes typing so easy. Also the case is so slim and compact. 07/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 As expected This is my second Zagg keyboard. Well worth the price. 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Zagg This keyboard is awesome. Sets up easy, love the color changing keyboard, and Walmart had the best price! I purchased one for me and my guy . 05/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Nicely! I was hesitant to purchase as my last ZAGG took a while to connect, but this case is great. It connects right away! Also, it is very sturdy, which makes it worth the price. I drop my case a lot and have ruined cheaper cases (whose keys pop off), but this is one sturdy case. 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend I have had this item for a week and am very pleased. The keyboard lights up in a variety of colors you can choose from, it is very comfortable to type on. The charge seems to hold for many hours. 07/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. The product was as stated and works great. 12/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the sleekness, backlights, feel of keys. I said the main things that I appreciate about my ZAGGKeys PROFolio+ purchase in the "Review Title" section, but there are a couple flaws (maybe it's just the way I, personally, am using the keyboard that exacerbates the following "flaws"). I have found that my new ZAGG keyboard easily tips backwards from weight of iPad. Also, the notch that iPad sits in, is a bit shallow and iPad easily slides out from the notch. I find both of these flaws very annoying and frustrating, but I still love my new ZAGG keyboard. I am comparing these flaws with my different brand of keyboard that I was using prior to ZAGG ProFolio+ that did not have these issues. 02/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zagg PROFolio+ Keyboard Its ideal for the person on the go when using it for work related issues. The keyboard comes in real handy when your needing to type something in a hurry. The built in stand is excellent. 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best iPad keyboard! There was absolutely no learning curve for me to type on this keyboard. From the first moment, I could type just as fast as I can on my full computer keyboard. I took this keyboard with my iPad traveling in Europe this summer and because of it, did not miss my computer. The international keyboard key allowed me to easily and quickly switch between languages on my keyboard - that was a real plus! After returning I had a problem with the keyboard, but the Zagg customer service was excellent in addressing and solving the problem. I highly recommend this product. 01/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support I was helped by the best way, technical support was really good! 01/17/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Battery needs charging often For the most part we are happy with the device but right from the start the b battery needed charging very often. Our previous Zagg keyboard held a charge more than a month while the present Zagg keyboard needs to be charged at least weekly or more. 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Zagg portfolio I gave this as a gift and the recipient was delighted. Loved the features and the keyboard. 01/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Keyboard! Bought it for my son for a birthday present for his Ipad and he loves it! 12/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great improvement Received as a gift to replace my original case bought few years ago. This is a very solid keyboard case that holds the iPad more securely. Love the light up keyboard!! 12/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great keyboard/case! I received this item as a free replacement for an older version of a keyboard/case which was damaged in a fall. This one is much thinner and lighter than my old keyboard/case. It's also much easier to use. 12/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I purchased this item but it the cover was not closing correctly, I called customer service and their commitment to excellence was evident. I was refunded and received free shipping labels. Highly recommend them...! 12/21/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Felt hinge pulled out I purchased this about a month ago. The felt hinge has pulled out of the back of the keyboard and my iPad constantly falls out of the groove. Very frustrating considering the reputation of the company, quality of products, and the price I paid. 12/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Item Returned The ad for this case and keyboard is miss leading. I purchased it because it indicated it was for an Apple iPad 2/3/4. It does not fit an iPad 2 Air. There should be some stipulation on the ad saying it will not fit the iPad 2 Air. The case and keyboard looked nice, but the iPad would not stay clipped into it. I could only assume the iPad 2 Air is a different size than the iPad 2. It was returned the next day. 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Keyboard, but did they Mention I was intrigued by the offer of Evernote for One Month - I thought I'd put it on my iPhone and my Lap/Tab. I just bought the Microsoft Surface Pro4 and the app store says it won't work on this device. Oh Well, I have nothing bad to say about the keyboard, it's mighty fine. 12/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Keyboard I had one of these keyboards that worked very well. After 4 years of tough use I broke it. I have since replaced it and I am still impressed with the quality. 12/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much improved! It arrived very quickly, and it completely turns my I-Pad into a laptop. 11/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thin and light. I bought this a year ago, and I love it. It's perfect for typing e-mails while traveling, especially on a cramped seat in coach. 11/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Keyboard is easy to use, easy to pair, protects well! 11/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding customer service! My Pro Folio was a gift, along with my IPad from my family a couple years ago. I had it for about a year or so and noticed the top of the case started to crack; I may have be a bit rugged with it? Piece by piece, here and there, it cracked apart until it wouldn't hold the IPad anymore. It seemed to me that the case didn't last very long. I was disappointed and also assumed it would never be under any warranty...... Bummed out, I bought a $30 cheap keyboard. I saved the old Zagg keyboard for a year; why? I don't know.... I missed it. Then my son came to visit (he bought it for me) and told me to call Zagg, see what they say. Zagg customer service was outstanding, in two days a new Pro Folio keyboard was on it's way to me, Boom. No questions, no hassles. Thank you Zagg. 11/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Equipment! I have used a ZAGG keyboard in order to work on my iPad for more than two years. This ZAGG keyboard is the best thing since somebody thought about free Hershey's on Halloween. It amazes me that Apple did not do this for their iPads. I use this keyboard every day, and would be lost without it. Thank you ZAGG! 11/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best portable keyboard I have ever used!!! Wonderful case and keyboard!! Thin, nearly full size keyboard that lights up!! Most useful thing I have gotten outside of my iPad:-) 10/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Service I bought a Zagg keyboard for my iPad 2 and there were a few issues with the keys and Zagg immediately sent me a replacement!! Great job and great service 10/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is easy to use , easy to set up I bought two of these products and I'm very happy with them. It gives me the flexibility of not having to cart around the large laptop while still getting that full size laptop functionality with Zagg!! 10/03/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:55:16.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_27943313, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 384 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp