Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great words This is a very great product.. what i like abt the product is it has a baby net connected to it. So u can check on your bababy without picking them up.. it also is a cradle tht will rock the baby back n front... 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it This was a little hard to assemble because the screws weren't fitting in good. Its still a good product. The pad could be better and softer. Its really flat and doesn't give any cushion so I bought a different one. What I love about this product is that its very big for baby to grow. don't use the cover but ita nice to know its there. 05/31/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by U get what u pay for .. I not due for yet but I bought this for my son it was suppose to be blue but it was white.. I also had to buy a bassinet mattress/ pad cuz the one that came w it was thin n Rock hard.. But it was super easy to put together seems steady n nice 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The bed is easy to assemble it rolls and rock im in love with the bed its just perfect 06/26/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I might recommend to a friend The reason for the 3 stars is becasue it was a pain to put together the instructions were not clear at all and i ended up having to youtube the item. Once put together it is really nice. I got it early even though I am not due to April. It is easy to move around, which is also a plus. Hope baby brooks likes it! 01/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for 1st time parents easy to set up, perfect for a new baby girl 09/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bassinet I'm really pleased with this bassinet I'm impressed with the amount of room and just love that it rocks. 02/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by useful product Assembly is required for this product. The only thing in having troubles with is the fact that the screws that came in the box don't seem to fit. Even with a power drill they don't want to go in. But other than that it's a pretty decent product 02/22/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs two people to install Its ok. Instructions that included is so vague. You might need extr hand to install it. 07/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incorrect weight limit I ordered this bassinet for my daughter who is about to give birth to my grandson. According to the item description, the weight limit is 20 pounds, which is reasonable. When it arrived at my daughter's house, the box said the weight limit is 10 pounds! That is completely useless! I ordered it based on the description on Walmart.com. However, it is a Wayfair item so it can't be returned to a Walmart store. It is supposed to be returned to Wayfair. They want me to pay $10 to send it back!!! If the error was mine, I would have no problem paying return shipping, but the error is in the item description. 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star Nice and comfy bassinet 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to set up this bassinet is beautiful and easy to set up,I assemble it in about 15min...great for the money.. 12/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super cute Very nice and light. Just needs a better mattress but great for the price. 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is such a cute bassinet and you cant beat the price. You get everything you need. It was easy to assemble. I am very picky when I buy stuff online and that is why I read a lot of reviews. Some people were complaining about the instructions. They are short but only because it is so easy to put together you hardly need them! I would deffinately reccomend this product! 02/03/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2in1 bassinet Just right for a small space and very comfortable for newborn. 12/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty nice This is attractive looking, i got the yellow one. Putting it together is challenging because the directions are terrible. I did the best I could but it does not seem sturdy, my husband will have to look at it because I'm sure he will be able to tighten the screws and make it sturdy. Overall a nice product though and a wonderful price. Just needs better directions. 12/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very nice product for the price. Love the fact that it has wheels so the baby can go around the house with you. 02/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy! I purchased this item as a gift for my new Grandbaby and my Daughter in-law has no complaints, Great Buy!!! 12/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it This was great 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you Love it , very sturdy.and love the price 11/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bassinet Love it 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Walmart went above and beyond to meet my needs thanks customer support and everyone else 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner I purchased this item for my grandson. It's so cute and most of all safe. 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this bassinet ! My only issue with it is that it did not come assembled . 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bassinet Looks better than picture. 02/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was from my niece and she just loves They just love it 02/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Love it 06/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's OK not what I expected ! Not what I really wanted ! 11/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Bassinet I gave it as a gift. She told me she liked it. 02/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I bought this for my expectaing daughter. She was thrilled that it had so many features!!! But the best thing....... You can remove all the fabric to wash!! For her 1st baby she had a much much more expensive bassinet and you could NOT remove the covering and lace to wash it!!!! Great thought went into to the design of this first bed for a brand new little one!!! 03/17/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:44:08.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_27407780, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 36 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp