See All Reviews
Duck Brand Duct Tape, MLB Duck Tape, 1.88" x 10 yard, Chicago Cubs
Duck Brand Duct Tape, MLB Duck Tape, 1.88" x 10 yard, Chicago Cubs
List Price: $6.97
You Save: $1.52 (22%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Basebal! i love that Duck Brand has come out with MLB tapes! I am a big baseball fan! However, I am not happy with the team selection. I am a HUGE Oakland Athletics fan. I was so bummed that there wasn't Oakland A's tape. Other than that, amazing product! 07/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a very good quality. I really like the pattern of the St. Louis Cardinals. I would like it to have more teams to choose from like the Angels. Otherwise that. Its really good tape 06/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great To See This is awesome having baseball teams. I agree there should be more teams. Even though I'm a Yankees fan. Let's be fair to everybody. 05/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 They need more Teams They need Angels, Mariners, Rangers and Diamondbacks 03/26/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect for the baseball fan! This is perfect for kids parties, the baseball fan and things like that but is somewhat limited in use. 03/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! this is great I love the football tape and this one I can make collecters wallets and more with this 02/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Cubbies! Great duct tape for our Duct Tape Company! 12/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!!! These are great tapes especially if you are a baseball fan!!!! definitely recommend these tapes!! 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for Phillies fans! This is great, I'm looking around at everything to see what I can put this Phillies tape on! 04/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go Yankees! A good product for a great team! Fun to use when wrapping gifts for Yankees friends and to tease my boston friends. 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Show your team spirit I really like the MLB duck tape because it is great for showing your team spirit. The only problem I have with this kind of patterned duck tape is, (i have the Phillies one) it annoys me that you "have to" use a whole strip with the full word on it. I don't want to cut it in half or else you just have part of the word. Overall it's really good. 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reds Duck Tape Found Reds Tape we are big fans. The kids love all your duck tape and now the MLB tape. 09/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Louis cardinals duck tape baby. Found the MLB St. Louis cardinals duck tape and 10 yr old daughters in love. Made her bookmarks, covered her 3 ring binder and made magnetic locker caddys w pens. Thank you duck brand and MLB. 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sports Fans My Dad and I Love sports and when I saw this I had to get this for my dad and I. he loved it. 07/22/2013
  • 2015-11-25 T03:27:44.357-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_27129465, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.