See All Reviews
Spin Master Games Perplexus Epic Game
Spin Master Games Perplexus Epic Game
$19.19
List Price: $29.97
You Save: $10.78 (36%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epic Perplexus Provides a challenge for my 6 year old grandson who also has the Original Perplexus. Epic is slightly larger in size and is more complex. This maze demands patience and concentration and often can be frustrating but that is when you put it down and try it again later. Well constructed and good fun. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome awesome toy! 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than the other ones I love the fact the kids and myself can play with this for hours and enjoy it. It's not electronic so to have them want to step away from video games is a plus. 12/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too much challenging... Because of too much challenging, feel frustrating sometime. But, increases self patience and concentration.. Definitely not a toy for relax your stress but to challenge yourself.. I like the idea of 3D maze. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perplexus ball This is going to be a toy that will last for years. It is difficult, but keeps you wanting to go further and further every time you pick it up. It isn't something that is going to be conquered the first time you pick it up. I like playing with it as much as my son does. Great concept!! 01/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by really fun great product 12/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice toy. I bought it as a birthday gift for my daughter. she loves it, thanks. 11/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time killer Great for killing time vs playing on my phone 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perplexusr Spin Master This was a perfect game got it for my grandson and I'll be adult started playing it great game 12/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for kids age 9 and above Good 12/26/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:21:16.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_27127034, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw362
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp