Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Colors not as pictured, Dry Clean Only Actual colors in this set are very different than pictured. I would describe the green as more of an olive green, and what appears to be an ivory color in the picture is more dark taupe/tan. Also, the description states that this comforter is machine washable, but it states "Dry Clean Only" on the actual set. 10/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bedding For New Homeowners!! I bought this for my new bed that i got, i just moved in to my new appartment as well. the colors are bright very nice pillows. the only thing that doesnt look good is the fabric from the comforter, its very thing and the sewing looks a little cheap but other than that very nice and soft. i like the patterns along with how convinient it is. very nice product and great price i would Definitely buy again. :) 10/10/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Came damaged/ scratchy fabric / lots of defects When this arrived the color was off. Where there looks to be white in picture is actually tan/gold. The material is very scratchy. One of my pillow cases already had a 1x1" hole in it and another defect. Overall no this is not worth $80 go with something else you will regret this if you buy. It's pretty in the picture but looks can be deceiving. 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I really like it It's very pretty, it's classy, it is very comfortable and I love it :) 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful The only con is the sage isn't the color I thought it would be BUUUUT it is still gorgeous and matches great with my Mediterranean green room. Very comfortable, color is strong but not over the top, and washes well without tearing up like other cheap fabric. Pillows are beautiful. Very happy with the price and purchase overall! 02/04/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought it as a present-- kids loved the color--bu The comforter is just a bed cover. It is for decorative purpose only. My kids needed a warm comforter. Instead they got a bed cover. The ad misled me . 12/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price, but not perfect. This was a beautiful bedding set. The colors did not appear to be as bright as the ones in the picture (I got the blue and brown and it came looking more of a turquoise color, which was fine). The look of the bedding is very nice. The quality is to be expected from a cheap set (not very high quality but does look nice). My particular comforter had many weird sewing mistakes and also had areas that were sewn with pink thread which I thought was strange, but most aren't visible to the eye unless you are looking for mistakes. Overall, beautiful set, and great price, but if your looking for amazing quality your best bet is to not buy a bed in a bag. 12/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the blue color was an aqua and the white was beige the colors were incorrect 01/01/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:35:27.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_26975988, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew383
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp