See All Reviews
Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy
Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by No On and Off This has been a favorite toy in our house for 6 years! The first one we bought 6 years ago had a more stable star on top but the one we just purchased has more of a wobbly star. It does make it easier for shaky hands to set the star on top since its not a perfect fit. The one thing I dont like about this toy is there is no on and off button! 06/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son likes the music and lights. It also helps him to learn how to stack things. One disappointment is that the donuts are not soft like the old style stacker I was used to. He cannot teethe on these because they are hard plastic. That is the only downfall with this product. 04/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stacker Toy I did lots of research to find the first stacker toy for my son. This one is the best. It has different songs and lights, very well made. My son loves it. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun! All of my children play with it, and yesterday I caught my husband playing with it too. I guess it was a huge hit :) 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! My daughter loves this toy. She's found the buttons that make the noises and loves to press them repeatedly. She also loves playing with the ring/stars, pulling them off the stand. I just wish there was an on/off switch. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good toy my two boys love this toy! even the litter one is too young for play, the oldes play with it and both have fun! 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! My little girl loves this!!! She was 3 months old when we got it and she just loves to stare at the lights and hear the music!! Now she is 4 months old and she still can't stack it but she bats at it and smiles and laughs. I can tell this is going to be a great toy!! 05/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Toy My daughter loves this toy. She recieved it as a gift when she was 6 months old and she is now a little over a year old and still plays with it. She loves to take all of the stars off and then press the little button at the top that makes it play music, then she dances. 08/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Baby Loves It!! My child loves this toy...his occupational therapist used it and I had to go out and get one for him for home because he was so thrilled with it! It has all the qualities of a good toy: lights, music and durability. 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of his favorites! I don't know what it is about this toy, but my son loves it! It's one of his favorites! He loves to watch it light up and stack the blocks on. Would definitely recommend! 07/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loved this toy from day one.... When he was tiny he loved to just watch the lights blink and the listen to the music play... he had to of played with it for atleast 2 years..... Now, we are expecting another little one... and since I gave our original star stacker away, we have made sure that this is the one toy we will buy again becuase of how much our son loved it.... 07/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome find! My daughter loves this...she's almost 2 and still plays with it on an almost daily basis. 07/13/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by My son is 8 months old and is not very entertained by this toy. He watches the lights and hears the music but isn't as excited about this toy as I thought he would be. He plays with the star on top and bangs the rings on the floor. I am waiting to see if he needs to be a little older to understand the toy or if he just doesn't like it. 07/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! My 8 month old LOVES this toy. The ONLY thing I find wrong with it is that the pieces should be more like teether rings (the light would still show real well if they were filled with water). They aren't soft, but my son doesnt seem to mind. I just wish they were a bit easier on his gums. Other than that. The sounds and music is nice, and really grabs his attention. It doesnt go through batteries real fast either. 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 6 month old isn't very sure how to use this toy yet, but i can play the music and hand her the different sized rings and she seems to enjoy it very much. I am sure that in a month or two she will be playing with this on her own. 06/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toy! I bought this toy for my 6 1/2 month old daughter and when I put it in front of her, her eyes lit up with excitement from all of the lights and cool sounds this stacker has! She loves sitting and playing with this toy. It keeps her attention for a long period and seems to be one of her favorite toys! I would recommend this toy to a friend for sure! 06/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of her favorites Olivia loves this toy she has had it since christmas and really learned fast how to stack them ... she also loves to dance to the music and always claps each time she stacks a star ring =) 05/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Musical dounuts I purchased this product for my grandaughter and I love it. The toy lights up and plays music. What a fun way to teach your child coordination skills. I recommend this learning toy for all babys and its much better than just an ordinary dounut stacker. 04/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by ATTENTIONGETTER My baby is still to small to play with this toy and i was aware of that when i purchased it. I bought it because i knew that the lights and sounds would get her attention. I show her the stacker and place the stars on the stacker and press on the star so she can listen to the sounds and songs and see the lights. It instantly gets her attention, SHE LOVES IT!!!! 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the price This item is tried and true. My older boys had older versions of the same. The little guy is still a little young for it, but it will be great. 04/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift This item is a great gift. I bought it for my friend who is a new mom because my own son loved it so much. Just be careful if you have any dogs cause our dog was fascinated by the stars and we had to take them away from him a few times! 04/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 We love this toy This magical toy makes my 7 month old son's face light up when he takes a star off and it lights up and makes sounds and classical music. We love this toy and would recommend it. 03/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toy My 9 month old baby loves this toy! We have had it for several months now. She especially likes when I dim the lights so that the toy lights appear brighter. 03/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable How cute Right~! Love it! I am a big fan of stars 03/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confidence booster My toddler loves this Star Stacker. Once he figured it out he went on to try more toys w/ shapes & he is so proud of the fact that he can do it! lol He's very hard on toys & this one has held up for over a year w/o any problems or damages LOL 02/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toy More fun than the plain old plastic rings we grew up playing with. The music is a fun reward once the child gets all of the rings and the star on top. 02/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tons of Fun My son is 7 months now and he has really gotten into the different sounds and lights that this stacker toy makes. This is a great upgrade from the plan plastic stacker that all of us grew up with. 02/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice toy My 10 mo old got this for Christmas and seems to really like it. I like the noise and music and he really likes chewing on it!!! I'd recommend it. 02/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a favorite My son received this toy for his 1st Christmas. That was over 2 years ago and he still plays with it, needless to say I've had to replace the batteries (But only once!!) and now he loves sharing this toy with his baby brother. 02/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband bought this for our 3 month old, he's not quite old enough to play with it yet, but he loves the lights and music that it plays when his dad plays with it. I think it's the cutest stacker toy that I've seen and it holds my sons attention as well as my husbands. 01/21/2008
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw321
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp