See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Helpful Alternative to T-Shirt This alternative to the T-Shirt is a welcome addition, especially for summer wear. 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic There is little better than a good, comfortable undershirt. The sizing allows me to order a larger size so I can pull the bottom down to my knees. Weird? Yes, but, it's me!! 01/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big men's A-shirts Long torso makes it excellent for tall men. The material could be just a little bit thicker. Great value! I will buy this product again. 09/30/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed overall. My husband loves these shirts for the summer and the brand I usually buy was not available. Washed these before wearing and they shrunk immensely. They are not usable and will go into the give away bag. 08/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Walmart sold this at a "3x tall" it is just a 3x. This shirt is a regular length 3x. It seemed like it would be long enough, but it shrank so much in thewash that it won't stay tucked in at all. Very disappointing. 04/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I order these under shirts for my husband about once a year. I have done this for several years. Very good and are worn and washed over and over. That's the only brand we buy. We order 2X because my husband doesn't like them tight. His shirt size is XL but he likes the way the larger size fit. 03/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value fit was off a little bit but I would still recommend this rpoduct 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal!!! great deal for the money. i purchased the bundle, which is like 3 or 4 wife-beaters and 4 boxer briefs. i saved alot of money, because these items are very expensive separately. and my boyfriend looks GREAT in them. only complaint is that walmart was sold out of the multi-colored shirts. aside from that, would definately buy again. 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My purchase arrived early and what I expected is what I got...Great quality and a great price. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Men Can Look Good Also Excellent choice of purchases. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by needy product great quality would purchase again and tell a friend 10/07/2008
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp