Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase! I've had this changing table for several months. I waited to review this item so that it could be accurate and fair. That said, I love our changing table. It would be PERFECT if it was taller, but the only way to get a tall changing table is to make one your own or spend tons of money. My husband is 6'2 and has minimal complaints about the height. The changing table is very sturdy, has a Beautiful finish, and has been a very positive addition to our home. The shelving is also beautiful and sturdy (which was a concern of mine.) It took me months to decide on this one because I was worried about the quality vs. the price, but I have no regrets for finally deciding on this one. 07/15/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible product I got this as a gift at the baby shower. The bottom shelf broke and then the second shelf started to sag in the middle. Flimsy, cheap wood. The wood gets chipped easily, too. Do not get this product. It won't last. I am on my way to purchase another changing table. 08/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Single mom loves this I'm a single mom-to-be and this table has been ideal all around. I cant afford expensive furniture, and I dont have help to assemble furntiure and move it around my small apartment. This table was easyto assemble, and SO liteweight! I've put a lot of stuff on it like clothes, blankets, diapers, etc. You cant overload the lower shelves with heavy items, but the table holds a lot. The changing shelf says it goes up to 30lbs and has a metal bar under it and seems very solid. There isnt any flex or give if I push on it so I'm ready for the baby to come so I can change that first diaper! 08/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT We purchases this for our grandchild who we will be taking care of during the day. We set up our own nursery and what a beautiful product this changer is. Very nice color and lots of shelf space. 08/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good table. Other than the storage shelves being flimsy particle board, this table is really great for the price. This thing is simple to put together, the only problem I had was that the manufacturer did not drill out all the holes. Once I put it together my wife and I was surprised by how sturdy it was. We haven't used it yet other than storing our diapers on it because our son has not been born yet. But we did try it out on my dog and it held her just fine she's about twenty pounds. 05/13/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay and will serve its purpose I needed a changing table, and the crib I bought did not have a matching one. This actually matched my crib (which was by a completely different manufacturer) spectacularly, and it looks like it accompanied the crib. I was very happy about that. However, for the price, I would have hoped for a higher quality. Some of the pre-drilled holes had cracked the wood, which is cosmetic and not a huge deal because it still screws together tightly. The shelves are fairly flimsy and just thin particle board with little support (just the top shelf- where you change- has a little support bar). I made sure not to overload them because I worry that down the road they might warp or break from wieght over time. Not really happy about that. It is nice that is does come with a little waterproof changing pad- it is very thin but will serve it's purpose. Overall, it's a decent changing table, but not for the price. If I paid less for it, I think I'd be "happier" for what I got. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I purchased my daughters bedroom furniture at babies r us but the set didn't come with a changing table. This changing table matched perfectly! I also bought the Storkcraft glider in cherry. You would think they came as a set. This changing table is worth every penny I paid for it. There was a very small chip in the front of it but I can use one of those stain markers and it will cover it right up. And the shipping was very fast! I would absolutely recommend this item. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I ordered and received my changing table within 2 weeks. It wasn't damaged at all when I took it out of the packaging, which I was surprised by because I assumed it would be hearing all the online-ordering horror stories. It assembled easily, although the instructions may be the only low point of the whole experience. They aren't incredibly clear and mine didn't even come with instructions. However they were easy to find online. Once assembled, this product looked exactly like the picture! The shelves aren't as thick as I'd thought they'd be, though, but they seem to hold plenty of weight and look nice once they're in. The changing pad that it comes with is thinner than I thought it'd be but it works wonderfully. No complaints about this product whatsoever, I would highly recommend it! 06/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor quality The price and overall appearance of this changing table is good. However, the quality is poor. There were scratches on the parts when I took it out of the box. There was one rough area that I had to sand. The shelves are very flimsy and not wood as I expected. The stability of the table is not the best. 12/28/2007
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't Last When you are reading reviews - especially on furniture - look for reviews by people who have actually owned the product for a long time and used it - not just taken it out of the box and set it up. This is a beautiful changing table - and it matched our high-end boutique crib and dresser wonderfully. HOWEVER, we got about 8-10 weeks of use out of it before it fell apart. The two end pieces, which come already assembled from the company came apart at the joints and could not be fixed. This resulted in an unstable table and eventually a broken shelf as well. To the company's credit, they sent me new parts for the broken ones at no cost - but by the time I got everything worked out - it was too late to use it for that child. Now we are expecting our second any day and last week when I tried to reassemble to table with the new/replaced pieces, other parts broke (the pegs that you use to help insert the side rails) and again the changing table is useless. I don't know if I just got a really bad changing table or if others will have trouble if they try to use theirs in the future also. I would not buy this product again. 09/15/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Purchase I am very happy with this purchase. The table was a reasonable price and has held up well for me. I would recommend this product to other customers of Walmart. 08/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Used Table I received this table 2 weeks before the birth of my baby. He's now 3 months old and we use the table every day - over and over again. We had no problems assembling the table and were glad to see that the company had a toll free number to call if we had any problems. The table is holding up well and are happy with this gift. 08/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product This changing table was given to me as a gift for my baby shower. I am really happy with the quality and craftsmanship of this table. My husband and I assembled it together, and it was quite easy to put together, the instructions are very clear. I would recommend this product to other expecting parents. 08/07/2007
Rated 2 out of 5 by i wouldnt recommend this product. i bought this changing table off of walmart.com and it shipped site to store (which is awesome). i got it home and began assembling it immediately only to notice white scratches near the bottom legs of the changing table. as if it were used or damaged during the finishing of the product. also the drill holes for the bolts werent drilled out fully and i had to finish boring them out, that was only on two of them though. when you recieve it, it should be ready for assembly right out of the box. also the shelves are made of flemsy plywood and one of them was cracked on the one i ordered. they also forgot to put the metal support bar in the package, so i had to wait another week on that. overall my changing table was damaged, looked used, wasnt finished, and was missing a part. i will not buy another badger basket product. 12/24/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly Disappointed I was extremely happy when I recieved my changing table...I opened the package to start assembling it, and noticed a scratch. Not to bad I thought, so I continued to unpack everything and found numerous things wrong! The table was missing "pre-drilled" holes for the screws, had dents, scratches, a chunk of wood missing from the side, two pieces of wood that were split due to the "pre-drilling" of the holes, and after all that, I picked up one of the ends that were already assembled by the manufacturer and it fell apart! That was definitely the last straw... I packed everything back up and returned it! I was very upset! 07/21/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 Do Not Buy! I would not recommend buying this changing table!! I read all the reviews and still purchased it. It was a pain it put together! You get what you pay for! 08/08/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by cheaply made I would expect this product ( after I recieved it) to cost half of what it did. The picture is true , it looks just like that. It is made very cheap and after you get the screws in hope that the wood does not crack around them. I had no idea it was made out of cardboard. The black plastic pegs break after you put them in their places. It is pretty , I just hope my baby is really light so I can get some use of it before it just basically holds diapers. 07/23/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustrating disappointment I would not recommend buying this product, despite the low price. The first one I received was missing all of the hardware to assemble it and there were several pieces of the wood that was splintered and badly scratched. I returned the first one and reordered another. When the second one came in, it was missing several screws and there were scratches quite a few places on the wood. Since it has been in the nursery, (which I have not even had my twins yet), the stain color has scratched off of it in several more places. I have had to buy a touch up furniture marker to make it look new and not used. I am on bedrest until my twins come and have decided to write this purchase off as a mistake. I expect this changer to continue to dissapoint me in the months ahead. 07/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than what I expected!! The changing table was shipped fast!! I put it together myself; simple. The changing table looks a lot better in person than it does in the online picture! It's a lot better than what I thought it would be! No scratches, no chips, and no missing pieces! It looks way expensive than what I paid for! I am satisfied thoroughly! I can't wait to see my Lil' Man on it come next month! 11/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product matches perfect with my storkcraft sleigh crib and was a fraction of the cost ! Love it 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent perfect size for a limited room space 07/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by beautiful and practical All the shelves are reinforced with a crossbar and it matches the dream on me Aden portable crib I bought pretty well. But the changing pad included didn't fit snugly but is functional. 01/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty pretty easy to put together/love the color in cherry, cant wait to use it! 03/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for price Missing parts and difficult to put together. 11/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was very hard to put it together pieces did not fit right in place. 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great changing table I really like this changing table! It was fairly easy to put together. It would have been a little easier with another set of hands, but I didn't want to wait to put it together so I did it by myself. I'm very happy! It looks great, and it's very sturdy! I can't wait till my son gets here so I can really use it! 01/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect product Easy assembly 12/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by large and pretty to look at hopefully it is strong. seems to be large and can be used for something else after the baby grows. 12/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parts missing Missing parts...may help to put the screws in a plastic bag and not throw in the bottom of the box loose...we have to wait to put this thing together. Not happy about this at all 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I love this changing table. It fits great with the other cherry colored furniture, it's very stable and is great for the price, love it! 09/28/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:31:23.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_2676659, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 126 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp